Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE STAFF

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The man working the office at night is very rude over the phone and in person! Not helpful at all. My reservation hadn't show up in the hotel email account and this man refused to help me until I contacted expedia and had them contact the hotel. I book through expedia all the time and have never had any problems prior to this.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

One Night Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel was ok, nothing special. For the price compared to others in the area I though it was overpriced.
Cons: The towels, they're very rough.
The hotel is ok for one night. I thought it was strange the TV remote was given to you during checkin and expected to be redelivered to the office at checkout. The towels were the roughest I've felt in a long time. I wouldn't stay again unless I had no choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fred flinstone beds

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were hard other than that everything else was alright for price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigofrom Toluca México

Pésimo su desayuno

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pésimo su desayuno, extremadamente reducida el aera del desayuno, de hecho no es un área especifica, ponen las cosas sobre la barra donde te atienden. las toallas super chiquita, me he hospedado en otro Américas en Austin y nada que ver con este, pero cumple su cometido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz and Davidfrom Australia

Great Value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good for a BUDGET hotel. We only occupied the room at night as we were visiting family so definitely not a "resort" option. Free WiFi was very good. Towels were hilariously small but room was well cleaned daily. Breakfast was another joke I don't know why they advertise free breakfast it can only aggravate people. Overall very good value in a very cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Rude staff,terrible pillows, will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom San Diego

Comfy

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy clean stay. Enjoyed it alot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Isabellefrom Palm Springs

Americans Best

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located close to the freeway. The hotel was very nice staff friendly. Continental breakfast was not much but ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck M.from Desert Hot Springs, CA

Close to Shopping and Downtown Redlands

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for the price; strictly utilitarian place to sleep. Worked well for us because we wanted to be close to downtown Redlands and did not spend much time in the room other than to sleep. Room very dated and not well appointed; towels were small and scratchy; nice to have refrigerator and microwave; as clean as an old facility can be.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com