Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Not what I expected ~ I usually stay at Comfort Suites down the road. This is just a fancy hotel with beds, desk and small table with 2 chairs and breakfast is served on real plates. No separate area for Microwave, coffeemaker and refrigerator and no kitchenette sink. Had to use bathroom sink. I was a party of one but was given a room with two queen beds. My impression was that you needed to be staying with a group or family to enjoy the patio & pool area. I really missed not having a wider TV channel selection. Unless you will be using the conference facilities, I do not recommend this place for business as there are only 2 chairs in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice room-but confusion at the desk

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Nice accommodations. Great breakfast.
Cons: Well, yes. The desk or booking systems seems to be askew.
Location: Near downtown
We stayed 3 nights total. One was booked previously to the stay through Expedia. I added 2 more to begin as we were traveling through to return home. When we returned they had no record of the booking, but had another room for us. The next day, we returned thinking we were booked for the night-- and apparently not. Again, they had to "re-book" us. ???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

The door would not open!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My fiancée and I decided to stay because it was close to the interstate. We were getting married the next day at 9am we woke up at 7am and headed to the room at about 7:40 and the room was not accepting out key. Long story short we tried 3 different keys and it didn't work but the lady at the front was great she was very helpful in trying to open the door as fast as she could she even gave us a different room so we can shower untill our room was opened. They also gave us chocolates and a bottle of champagne. Btw the breakfast was AMAZING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Excellent . Had nice wind and cheese between 5 to 7 And very relaxing place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Just passing through. Happened to find online. Excellent accommodations. People at pool having loud party. Breakfast exceeded expectations Friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Nice hotel. Room for inprovement.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff service, the breakfast, the cleanliness.
Cons: I would prefer a brighter, more cheerful decor.
Location: Good location, near the center of Town.
I liked most things about the hotel. It was a bit noisy because it is located near the Freeway off ramp. I personally found the room rather dark because of its decor. I think brighter colors would improve things. Overall, however, it's a good hotel, reasonably priced, clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from IL

Need drapes

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine only change would be the need for drapes instead of sheers over the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TG from Palmdale

Great Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic all the way around! and it's next to the best Mexican fast food place in the area! Beautiful rooms and great service, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway night

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness and cleanliness
Cons: Larger TV would be nice
Location: Liked that it was close to downtown Redlands. Having never spent any time in Redlands we were pleasantly surprised with the downtown area.
My wife and I both enjoyed our time together on our getaway night. We were very pleased with the hotel itself and your staff. Plan on doing it again where we can spend 2 nights.