Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bisyfrom san diego

great hotel to get away

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: The bed and the food machine
Cons: The only thing that bugged me was the smell when we first came in.
The hotel was nice, bed was big and comfy. Was oved excited when i found the ice machine with ths soda machine and the food machine. Hotel was very close to my event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your last stay with us. We will share your comments with our staff. Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are on a budget.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: the guy at the front desk"
Cons: the bed
Location: pretty ghetto
the sheets where not clean, stains on the towels, carpets on the floor were horrible. there was a what seems a bullet hole on a window a couple rooms down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

:)

Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
this hotel was really nice and was extremely close to the NOS which is pretty cool.... i can't wait for next year... :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Van Nuys, ca

Cufortable king size bed. but, not the cleanest ro

Posted Nov 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
At first look in room it looked clean and cozy. However, the microwave was dirty and there was left over food in the refrigerator from a previous guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Budget Lodge - Not for the faint of heart.

Posted Sep 2, 2010 on Hotels.com
I've lived in San B for a few years and was just returning to visit. Some people might not feel comfortable in the area or the people that come and go. As for the room it was clean and orderly, no espn and no real wifi are a downfall, you better have a 3G phone if you want any internet. The AC was awesome. We did find some nasty hairs in the sheets...that would be my only serious complaint. All in all is a cheap stay in San B, nothing more nothing less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Okay to grab some sleep

Posted Jun 9, 2010
This was an OKAY place to grab a few hours of sleep after driving through the desert all night. It was a cheep and clean bed. If you are looking for more than that I would look further.