Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: No food. :(
Location: Good location.
This hotel is clean and very comforting. I really liked my room. A standard king size with no micro or fridge but it was great. The bed was super fluffy and comfortable. The vending machines were too far from our room though. Didn't get to enjoy the pool maybe next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig from Charleston, SC

Green Eggs and Ham

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was gross - pretty much a truck stop in an unsavory neighborhood right off of the highway. Terrible local dining options. Our room ... carpet appeared to have oil stain footprints between the beds, smelled musty, shower tub wouldn't drain so I was standing in 6 inches of water while showering, sink wouldn't hold water so it was difficult to shave, tv was analog, etc. The staff was kind enough to allow us to do laundry while we waited for our check-in time. Staff wouldn't give is an early check-in because they said they were at full capacity yet the parking lot was nearly empty. Whatever. Won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Art

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colton, CA

Home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EllieB from Colton, CA

Not the greatest but satisfactory

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Area is not the best but hotel has security entrances which require hotel key to enter. Room clean but no new glasses provided after I used the first set on the first night, Breakfast buffet was not stocked very quickly, never did get coffee (Regular nor decaf) were both empty. Eggs and sausages were always gone and quickly emptied once replenished. Very close to Loma Linda Hospital, which is where we were going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JoAnna from Stuart FL

Rough Neighborhood, clean hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was complete. The neighborhood was very rough but no issuesw ith my car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Boston

Brand new site I believe.

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Probably 10 guest in the whole place. Not sure if its me but they stuck me all the way in the back of the hotel. They do that in New Mexico comfort inn as well. I believe if you don't book directly through them. Not cool at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franki from San Diego, CA

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Dirty sheets on the bed that smelled like feces.
Location: Location is right off the freeway and very easy to find, not in the greatest neighborhood.
The overall condition of the hotel was good, however I felt it was in a bad neighborhood. The rooms were clean for the most part. When I went to get into bed I smelt a horrible smell. I finally figured out it was coming from the sheets of the bed. I realized the sheets on the bed had not been changed. I called the front desk and asked for clean sheets, which were immediately brought to my room. The shower head was leaking and it was tied with a plastic bag around the leak to try and hold the water from squirting everywhere. The morning breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David O.

Convenient Hotel Close To Highway

Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
My parents were on their way back home and needed a place to stay. They ended up in the City of Colton and found this hotel to be convenient to what they needed. Both my parents were satisfied with the hotel and I would recommend this to anyone that needed a convenient place to stay that is close to the highway.