Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Jakereview

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Close to the highway can go any direction. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Glad we stayed at the comfort inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Crowd in the hotel is not good - I didn't feel 100% safe. ok for budget travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Just OK. Requires a $100 deposit in cash or by card, refundable if you don't smoke or otherwise damage things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillipfrom Torrance, CA

A room to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at this Comfort Inn for a night on the way to Mountain high for snow boarding. The hotel condition was OK. WIFI wasn't working and the room had unpleasant smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa Mariefrom San Pedro

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the cleanliness, friendliness of the staff and the overall look of the hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast options they have available as well as the comfortable bed. I love the closet mirrors too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. Looked clean but was dated and just not that nice. We had messed up our dates and where we were supposed to stay was booked for the night so this was a last minute booking. Probably wouldn't have chosen it in different circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com