Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unknown

Posted Jul 16, 2015
My experience overall was great. But the swimming pool water was extremely cold. I asked if it was heated and was informed it wasn't. The pool is indoors and it was cooler than it normally was this time of year. So I was unable to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean, had sufficient parking, met all our basic needs, and was conveniently located near everything we needed to do during our stay.
Cons: We reserved two rooms and neither of them had an exhaust fan in the toilet/shower area. This was the only unfortunate feature we noticed.
Location: Conveniently located right next to an interstate, many good restaurants and coffee/tea stores, and shopping at Victoria Gardens and Ontario Mills.
We arrived over an hour earlier than check-in time and were invited to enjoy our lunch on the hotel's outdoor patio or indoor pool area. The staff was very helpful and check-in was fast. My parents were traveling with us and really appreciated having several handicap parking spaces located near the hotel's entrances, especially since my dad was recovering from a recent back surgery. The complimentary breakfast was decent, as far as hotel breakfasts go. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience at this hotel and would happily stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine

Posted May 22, 2015
Not the nicest hotel in the world, but the new renovations are nice. Smaller lobby, ok free breakfast, small indoor pool. The bathroom only has the shower and toilet, and the vanity mirror and sink is separate and outside the bathroom. It was a little odd but it was fine. Clean room, but we were told check in is at 3pm and when we for there at 4pm the room still wasn't ready and we had to sit in the lobby for 15 minutes while they cleaned I then when they said to go up the lady was still cleaning it and made us stand in the hallway with our bags. The front desk staff was fairly nice, but the girl at the front desk got too personal and actually insulted me without knowing. It just wasn't very professional. Fine hotel in fine neighborhood. Victoria gardens was down the street and san manuel amphitheater is close. Would recommend but not the best. Also, right next to the free way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfort inn review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at the comfort inn it was a very nice hotel. We will stay there again. We wish you had hot coco in the room cause we don't drink coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Alveena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Will come back

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Staff was very nice and pleasant. front desk Monica and I think his name was David were great and helpful I would only ask to have a water fountain or bottles accesible, I came from Canada and didn't have any American cash for the vending machines (my fault ) but it would have been great to have water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcy from Las vegas

Wont stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Asked for tissues and never received it. Had a bloody nose and tissue box was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Jakereview

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Close to the highway can go any direction. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Glad we stayed at the comfort inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Crowd in the hotel is not good - I didn't feel 100% safe. ok for budget travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Just OK. Requires a $100 deposit in cash or by card, refundable if you don't smoke or otherwise damage things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels