Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Loma Linda without being in Loma Linda

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The shower was fabulous!
Location: About 10 minutes from Loma Linda Medical Center
Very quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. They would make custom ordered omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near San manuel casino

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great place good rates nice big rooms. Free breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Handicap room was good though the shower height adjuster was broken. The bed was ok but not all that comfortable. The hot breakfast always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access, friendly, clean,
Cons: Their hairdryers......
Location: The location was near everything, loved it
I really enjoyed it. It was clean, the breakfast was good , I would stay there again. Also good price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beddings UNchanged & paper thin floors

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is real honesty.When we first came in the room,first thing i did (which should be a habit of eveyone)was i checked the beddings.It wasn't changed!!!There was hair of the previous guest everywhere! I showed it to the person in the frontdesk,said i was right & she apologized.She then provided us with clean beddings. The other major thing is we were in the second floor and you could hear footsteps of the guests from the third floor.They have paper thin floors! I wont go back to this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the sheets and noise issues. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A very spacious room. Newly renovated bathroom. Bedroom carpet stains are visible but overall it is clean. A new bed might be a good idea. Hot breakfast too was a good complimentary deal. Very close to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lifrom Miami, FL

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel for the conference, should use high quality toilet paper. Location is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Inn, Redlands

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, clean room and spacious room. Great place to stay on a trip to Redlands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Hotel for familes

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Big rooms and good price.
Cons: Free breakfast wasn't very good. English muffins moldy. I removed 6 of them from the case. Mushrooms in omelettes were not fresh.
Location: Right off the freeway. Lots to do nearby.
Great hotel to get a good night rest and relax with your family. Big spacious rooms and nice beds. Clerk adjusted our rooms so that we could have our 2 rooms next to each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom St. Augustine, FL

Comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fast wifi, good breakfast, convenient access to freeway