Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Did not like staff & did not have our 2 bed room available so they gave us 1 bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel, not far from the San Manuel Casino

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the ease of checking in, the room and the overall experience. I absolutely have no complaints.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs to be improved upon.
Location: There were plemty of food choices, from sit down restaurants to fast food.
Checking in was quick and easy, the staff was great. Loved the bed, OMG. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again when I am in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great experience. Would definitely do it again...............................yes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
AC was broken and hotel staff response is low
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Nice hotel on our way home

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanness of room and swimming pool area,even that one part of the hotel is under remodeling
Cons: Parking is exposed and city is not safe to leave your vehicle unattended,I saw not security on parking lot
Location: Nothing good around,area is horrible,I will book hotel somewhere else next time
All good,except the noise on the AC unit,come and go (not the normal humming,something was wrong with it)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood

Was a great night!

Posted May 25, 2015
The place was under construction but very clean and pretty .the bed was the best I ever slept in. It was a great pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Stayed there for two nights and was really satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nor-California

Nice Hotel, Convenient location!

Posted May 19, 2015
My husband and I stayed here while we were in town for a festival at San Manuel Amphitheater. This hotel was in a nice area, close enough to walk to many restaurants (some 24 hours which was great for us), and only 12 miles from the venue! Check in wasn't until 3 pm and we arrived closer to noon and the staff was more than happy to grant us early check -in at no additional cost! The rooms were clean (my ONLY requirement so we really looked around when we got to the room) and the bed was astonishingly comfortable! They do have some construction going on that had the pool and bar closed down which was mildly inconvenient but not a big deal. Also there is a Hilton gardens right down the road that is owned by the same people that the staff was happy to direct us to and guarantee access to the pool and bar there if we wanted. The construction was quiet and didn't bother us at all aside from the amenities closed for it. Over all we were more that happy with our stay and would defiantly stay here again if we find ourselves near there for any reason!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel, 2 miles from NOS Event Center

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel seemed to be under construction during my stay but it didn't affect checking in. The room had a mini fridge that was larger than your standard hotel mini fridge. There are a few restaurants that are walkable as well as a 76 and 7-11 which are just outside of the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Santa Rosa

Construction job site

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction even on Saturday and Sunday, smelled of dry wall mud.