Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma AZ

Spotless

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: 0
Location: Quick food, Taco bell on one side and Arbys on the other. Walking distance to CVS and Big Lots.
Not only is this hotel clean but the rooms are great and they have fresh coffee all day long. Very quaint!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Beware!!!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It appeared well-maintained for a motel, yet they didn't represent it online as a motel.
Cons: The manager and staff need to be accountable for fair business practices and true representation of the property...seems shady on both accounts.
Location: There are some strip mall type shops and casual dining and fast food nearby.
I booked the King Executive Suite for one night. I was disappointed on arrival to see the property was more like a motel than a hotel or "suite." Our room was small, dark and smelled of deodorizer. It had one window facing the parking lot from which we could hear traffic and people throughout the night. The sheets had a cigarette hole. The towels were clean yet frayed. The in-room refrigerator made noise as went through its periodic cycle at night. It wasn't a comfortable place to stay. After checking out, I received a phone call from the staff stating there was a missing pillow and they will charge me. We didn't take a pillow and everything was left in the room. I was charged a ridiculous amount for the missing pillow. I left several messages for the hotel manager to call yet no one returned my calls. I am now pursuing a charge dispute through my bank. The deal on the room was too good to be true, and it was a terrible place to stay. I am suspicious of the positive reviews listed about this property!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
we stay there every year for the Redlands classic and would not stay anywhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Called suites, but more like a motel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Tempurpedic beds, DirectTV flatscreen.
Cons: Price. The one bedroom was OK for a one night stay, but should be priced more as a motel,not a suite.
Location: Very close (a few miles west) of the University of Redlands.
Stayed there one night to visit the University of Redlands. I loved the Tempurpedic beds, but not the noisy AC & refrigerator. We had one bedroom with two queen beds. We also enjoyed the huge DirectTV flatscreen, but the room felt cramped and the bathroom and sink area was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bothell, WA

Our second stay here

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It is clean and has nice, comfortable beds
Location: We only spent one night and didn't check out anything to do.
We were so happy with this motel last year, that when we knew we would be passing through again, we decided to spend a night here. We were not disappointed. All the amenities one would need and the staff is friendly and nice. Best of all, our room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Great, safe, pleasant stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This is a favorite for us. There is only one entrance to the courtyard facility and you can park your car right next to your room. We never worry about safety here. The rooms are nice and pets are allowed. Resturants are within walking distance, so once you park, you don't have to to out again. The exterior has buoganvilla growing on it and the parking lot is edged with a small hedge. Breakfast is okay, great coffee machine. Access to Hwy 10 is perfect. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

excellent

Posted Mar 23, 2015
it was great, close to food and freeway. staff very friendly. beds very comfortable and room was very clean. it was quiet at night time. would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Lovely, neat, clean, and well-supplied room.
Cons: It would be nice if the fan on the air-conditioner could stay on so there would be a continuous quiet noise as we slept instead of going on and off.
Location: Near Loma Linda Hospital and family in Redlands.
Loved the comfortable room and bed! Cooled off quickly. Shower was wonderful. TV had many channels. Desk was useful. Everything very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom union city, Ca

Not even close to being a suite

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Even though the name of the hotel, I was not expecting a spacious suite at this bargain price. But I was genuinely disappointed when I saw how small the room was. It was clean and workable but they should really change the name to avoiding misleading customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Gorgeous room

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very nice. Small but comfy and worth the stay. Electric fireplace. Giant tv.