Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Colorado

Reasonable as advertised

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Located close to amnities and interstate
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Close to bike lanes for those who ride. Restaurants, shopping centers and downtown area. Several golf courses within 30 minutes
Spent a week at the hotel. Room was clean as was the bathroom. Although there was some wear and tear due to the age of the place everything was in good working order. I wish they had free wifi but Starbucks was close so not a real issue. Located close to interstate and local restaurants and stores. Price was right and will use them again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the freeway, which was really noisy.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Not even the price.
Cons: Staff, Rooms, Amenities....
Location: Only IHOP and The Old Spagetti Factory
The girl in the checkin counter was not friendly at all. Check out was even worse. The neighbors in the room next to us had small children who knocked on doors all night and early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good nite inn

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: very clean rooms
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and I feel very safe in the neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Sue from San Diego, Ca

Very Disappointing

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Free WIFI
Location: The hotel is close to good restaurants and shopping mall
It was a bad service at the desk, we got a room near to the cleaning room and it was very noisy, the biggest complain it's that do not offer Free WIFI.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kramer

Affordable price; comfortable to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Affordable price, close to good restaurants and other areas around the IE, we went to San Manuel Native American casino bout 15 minutes away
Cons: Change the Good Nite Inn sign/logo, the early 80s are gone for a reason
Location: Restaurants are just down the street and San Manuel Native American Casino, and in the IE you're always 20 mins away from something interesting.
Was looking for an affordable place to stay in the Inland Empire (IE for the "locals") and came across this nice little place. It was a comfortable room where my (beautiful) girlfriend and I were able to relax for the weekend, had a table to play card and board games on, and the appearance was average (nothing too grand to boast about but definitely nothing to complain nor scoff at). I was very concerned traffic noise was going to be a dilemma (it's right next to Interstate 10...ugh), though surprisingly it was not noticeable inside the room. What was a bonus was it's right down the street from Old Spaghetti Factory, which I hadn't eaten at in years and was totally stoked about, and nearby other restaurants as well. My (gorgeous) girlfriend and I are not all too picky of people, so neither of us have anything to complain about. It's a great affordable place, if you're looking for extravagant settings with a concierge or comfortable robes to suit your happiness...well, good luck finding any affordable place. Oh, the walls provided a good sound barrier, but we could barely hear the people in the room next door doing the Humpty Dance at night....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor reception staff, excellent maintance response

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, quiet with ample parking. Not enough smoking rooms.
Cons: More accommodations for smoking.
Location: IHOP was fine and Mill Creek Bar-B-Que at California and 10FWY
Very upset, no smoking room available after reassured it would not be a problem. It was a problem. I was very upset. Your maintance man made up for that. He responded immediately when a wall lamp burned out. Went got a replacement and had it up in minutes. Made me feel like the hotel cared for my safety. He was is a great asset for your hotel. I talk to Expedia about the problem, I won't book if it is not guaranteed before hand.
1 out of 5
by Kate from 92373

Don't stay here!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
The hotel room had stained carpets, stained comforters, peeling paint, and the bathroom fixtures were very old and damaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from LA

Felt like home

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Great price, great service and comfortable. Would ve be nice to provid free internet and change the carpet, other than that it was a nice stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near restaurants and fwy.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This is a nice motel inside and out. Had no problems for the one night get away and even got a free upgrade to a king size bed. I live in San Bernardino/Redlands area so I know the general area. My only complaint or curiosity was that they have no microwaves or coffee makers in the room. However they have a nice size fridge in the room and a microwave in the lobby. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Feb 5, 2014
ok for stay ,but nothing to do there ,better for me next time go to the big bear lake