Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

nice hotel for Fontana

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: bed is too hard
Location: good location for Fontana, CA and other locations and visiting friends
very nice room, bed is too hard though, food is good and wait staff very attentive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K.

Excellent facility

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Only 5 yrs old. Great hotel , nice staff why make people add more. These surveys are more aggravating sometimes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Excellent! I didn't want to leave!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are clean and lovely. Right across the street from Starbucks (in the Target store). We had a great stay, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond, tx

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This is one of the new hotels in fontana. It is within close proximity to our family's residence. The room was clean and spacious for two adults and 2 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Dec 26, 2014
They went out of banquets ! customer service said they were full ... So what ? On winter ? Really ? Over all it was good but please get some extra blanquette to support the hotel when it is full :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, oh

Hilton Garden

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great value, clean and friendly. Wish all hotels had this formula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Night Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Although I checked in the same night I checked out (1am) te staff we're not to helpful. When I asked to have a rolling bed brought to my room guest services denied my request not explaining why, even though it was an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom northern california

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The location was close to the business client I was seeing.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Was here on business so didn't see or do anything nearby.
Perfect for an overnight business stay. Very quiet, neat, and clean. Comfortable bed. Restaurant excellent for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel was nice. Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful. The two things I wasn't happy with is you get one day of complimentary wi-Fi and no continental breakfast. I had to pay a flat fee of $10.99 for breakfast...even if I just wanted cereal! Other than that it was a convenient location for my trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved all of it!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great experience! Comfortable bed, clean room, great shower, great service.