Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Oversold Nightmare

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the A/C worked.
Cons: No curtains for some rooms, rooms were oversold, and they had no room for us.
Hotel staff was unaccommodating. No curtains for some rooms, rooms were oversold, and they had no room for us. I would never stay here again, and this makes me hate Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, Ca

Convenient location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Room was on the fourth floor, hot day, AC took forever to cool the room; not on prior to arrival. Spacious, plug ins not located where you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, with soccer team

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed here as team. The breakfast was great, room was clean, and staff was extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay for over $100 per night close to UCR.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Room smell, replace window treatment, bed mattress
Location: UCR
Staff is very nice and breakfast is good. However my room is old, curtains is old and bed is very uncomfortable! Not worth the $ especially $50 extra for pet cleaning fee. My dog is more clean then then carpet and curtains. Also room is non-smoking but still smell like previous guest did smoke in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve, Kaye & Cari R. from Galt, Ca.

Close to Riverside JC for USA Nationals Diving Mee

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant enough as we only stayed in room for sleeping purposes. Morning provided meals were tasty enough and provided a nice selection of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from cool

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always love the Hampton Inn. Staff was friendly. Let us have early check in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Will always stay here when I am in yhe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com