Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Its a good hotel though a bit expensive as the hotel right next to it is cheaper with same facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was nice for the price Clean rooms Nice staff Cool pool I'd recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
"Nice" area by san bernardino standards. Close to food. Reasonably priced. Rooms were nice. Staff was ok, they seemed grumpy and tired, but there were no issues so I didn'treally have to talk too much to them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uncomfortable stay from Travelled from Winslow AZ

Did not get what I reserved

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, I booked/reserved double bed non-smoking. The reservation confirmed what I requested but when we went to check-in after 9 hours of travel - we were told non-smoking double bed rooms are NOT avalible. I was asked to take either smoking double bed or non-smoking king room. I can't put my family in the smoke smelly room - so ended up king bed. Uncomfortable stay - If they told me before arrival - I would have found different hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ghani from lomalinda ca

lovely room

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: room was clean walls, eye pleasing, staff friendly
Cons: refrigerator in room.
the room was like a hidden gem in the middle of San Bernardino next to some major restaurants and the Hilton inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Wont be back from San Retardo

Great service to bad the hotel is really beat up

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great friendly staff, however the ac made so much noise I had to turn it off, which sucked because your in the middle of the hot desert. Also it is very far away from San Manuel Ampitheathre and they do not have Uber in this area so be prepared to pay lots of extra money for safe transportation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Was surprised that no refrigerator or microwave was in room but super 8 had both at cheaper rate were my cousin had stayed. Laquinta did gave better TV and cable selections with the free showtime channels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardnerville, Nevada

Clean but Dated

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: It was clean and conveniently located to where we were going.
Cons: It needs to be updated and freshened. Not much can be done about the room/bathroom size.
Location: Close to a number of restaurants. Not really sure about anything else as we had an agenda and didn't get to sightsee.
The room seemed small and bit dark and outdated. It was however, very clean. It was a good stop for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com