Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eleanora Dewberry from Victorville

One night stay at the road way Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great for the location of where our meeting was ,which was right around the corner, it was 2 minutes traveling time,when we got there first of all the address was wrong on the internet Hotel.com it reads 605 5th. st. the address is actually 607 5th. st.,there were no towels in the room,we asked for a roll of toilet tissue and they gave us some tissues, it was very loud outside with sirens off and on all through the night, so i didn't get much sleep,so for one night we got through it. I hope this review can help for the future improvement.Thank You, Eleanora Dewberry
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ernie from Chino Hills

avoid this place

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all check in isn't until 3pm, not 12. The owners were pretty rude. The neighborhood is kunda shady and the tenants we very ghetto. I would rather sleep in the car.
3 out of 5
by Athletic from LA

Ok Hotel, a noisy at night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was alright, nice to have theaters and mall near by. People were talking right outside the room in the middle of the night so had a hard time staying asleep. The cleaning supplies they used made the room smell weird.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlie from San Bernardino, ca

feels like i waisted money.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything outside the motel was great. upon checking in I noticed a heavy smell of curry. i tried to be nice about everything considering I was there for an epic event. then upon entering our room noticed that there was still trash. asked for another room. that room had not been cleaned. owner told us to come back in a half hour. said we were early. the website said check in starts at 12 pm. left and came back at 130ish to find everything was clean but towels were missing. the nice cleaning lady gave us ample after they washed some new ones. the floor to the bathroom was sticky and sink still had hair in it from previous guest. trash still under the beds. no Continental breakfast. it was coffee and plane donuts. on top of all this we were charged an extra 12 dollars from price quoted. in conclusion, very dissatisfied with the motel and hotels.com. I was bothered by all this but upon writing the review I feel like flipping my desk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from San Bernardino

Ride way inn SB

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use a remodel from top to bottom. Rooms were just what they were walls, rooms stank, out dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from santa ana, CA

Okay room

Posted Nov 2, 2013
For the price I paid, the room wasn't at all what I expected it to be. The room didn't have towels inside of it, but the staff was very nice in giving me extra towels and was very kind. The room: okay. The staff: VERY NICE.
2 out of 5
by Beth from Las Vegas

Dirty hotel close to San Manuel Ampitheatre

Posted Oct 29, 2013
We showed up to the room and we noticed the towels were brown. We went to a nearby store and bought our own towels, blankets, and pillows. The next morning we were leaving to go get breakfast and there was a homeless person in the trash can. (Picture below)We got this room because it was close to the event we were going to but I would not stay there again. Also never use Bell taxi cabs they will overcharge you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst service I have ever received at any hotel! The lady in the front desk, who claimed to be the manager, had a very bad attitude and was very rude, not welcoming at all! The rooms are dirty, the carpet had stains, the walls had holes, the sheets had cigarette burns and were just not kept up at all!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was just ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

Room not clean

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great for the event we were goint to. There were pleanty of places to eat close by. But room was not clean the room and restroom were dirty, with trash from previous guests. Could not check in until 3:00pm, because they said they were claning the room. But when we got there there was still trash on floor and trash cans. Take you own blankets.