Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Athletic from LA

Ok Hotel, a noisy at night

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was alright, nice to have theaters and mall near by. People were talking right outside the room in the middle of the night so had a hard time staying asleep. The cleaning supplies they used made the room smell weird.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from santa ana, CA

Okay room

Posted Nov 2, 2013
For the price I paid, the room wasn't at all what I expected it to be. The room didn't have towels inside of it, but the staff was very nice in giving me extra towels and was very kind. The room: okay. The staff: VERY NICE.
2 out of 5
by Beth from Las Vegas

Dirty hotel close to San Manuel Ampitheatre

Posted Oct 29, 2013
We showed up to the room and we noticed the towels were brown. We went to a nearby store and bought our own towels, blankets, and pillows. The next morning we were leaving to go get breakfast and there was a homeless person in the trash can. (Picture below)We got this room because it was close to the event we were going to but I would not stay there again. Also never use Bell taxi cabs they will overcharge you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst service I have ever received at any hotel! The lady in the front desk, who claimed to be the manager, had a very bad attitude and was very rude, not welcoming at all! The rooms are dirty, the carpet had stains, the walls had holes, the sheets had cigarette burns and were just not kept up at all!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was just ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

Room not clean

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great for the event we were goint to. There were pleanty of places to eat close by. But room was not clean the room and restroom were dirty, with trash from previous guests. Could not check in until 3:00pm, because they said they were claning the room. But when we got there there was still trash on floor and trash cans. Take you own blankets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Leah Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jay from San Jose, CA, USA

Definitely not the greatest

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Cons: The toilet could hardly flush a single piece of toilet paper let alone anything else
Location: Unpleasant
Waited 20 min in the lobby and rang the door buzzer 5 times before someone finally cAme out to assist in my check in. Once in the room notice the refrigerator was moved away from the wall blocking the bathroom and wasn't plugged in and the door was left wide open. And last the toilet in the bathroom was horrible, it could hardly flush a single tissue of toilet paper
1 out of 5
Recommended
by SHY

DON'T STAY HERE!!!! SOME DEALS ARE NOT WORTH IT!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
By far the absoute WORST hotel i have ever stayed at EVER!!! first of all the staff was very very rude it took me ringing the desk bell 6 times before i was helped by the owner/manager she was unattentive and rude the lobby smelled bad and was dirty, when i was finally checked into a room it was in horrible condition it reeked of animals and BO there were thick layers of dust all over every surface in the room the bathroom was dirty there was a huge black ring in the bathtub sink and toilet the towels were hard and dirty there was no toilet paper and when i called the office for CLEAN TOWLES AND TOILET PAPER i was told that i could not have anymore towles and that they only issue 1 roll of paper per room, the ice machine COST 1$ thw surrounding area was crawling with street walkers,cops and drug and gang related activity, the lock on the door was not latching so i felt very uneasy all night and got hardly no sleep!!!!!! TAKE MY ADVISE AND DON'T STAY HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1