Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking? Yeah right!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Not much...
Cons: Everything!
I had specifically requested a non-smoking room, and the first place they sent me reeked...and the second room (labeled non-smoking, unlike the first) still had a bit of an odor problem, due to sharing a wall with the smoking rooms! I was pulling a trailer, and was told it could not be in the lot, so I had to park on the street in front of the building next door. Not a secure feeling. The bed was acceptable, at best, and then we got a phone call (wrong number) at 2 am. Hardly a restful night. Then there was breakfast. Coffee and donuts, not even juice or milk. Any surprise we skipped it?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good bargain hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Low price
Very clean, sufficient amenities, good vending machines. Just not luxurious. Surprisingly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernesto from Colton CA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was right, but the only bad thing was that I stayed in a non-smoking room and outside of my roon were people smoking in the night and also in the morning, this was very bad for me because my daughter has asthma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elizabeth from California

close to race track and reasonable

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, but trash can had some kind of liquid in it. There were only 2 bath towels and no face towels or wash clothes in the room for 3 of us. We had to go get them from the front desk. Staff very friendly and attentive to the trash can situation. Would consider staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Hanford

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was really hard. Pillows were very flat. When we finally got towels they were very thin and had no hand towels. Watched a guy who was talking to another guy in a car about 2 am drinking a beer and then he got in his car and left. I probably won't stay here ever again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexis from San Diego

ehhh it was comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no towels in the hotel and once we finally got them, they were like sand paper. Other than that the hotel was nice, and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Sara from palm springs ca

Warning! No hot water!

Posted Feb 13, 2014
I liked everything about this hotel until I went to take a shower. There was no hot water in the sink or the shower! I took a freezing cold shower in the morning. The water pressure was so terrible it was actually painful. Very disappointing b/c I really liked the room. It was big and comfy with a mini fridge and a couch. Probably won't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Chris Robinson, Hotel Management
Dear Sara I am very sorry that there was no hot water in your room I looked into the matter and found that circuit breaker for the hot water heater had been blown. Since then I have fixed the problem and everything is working fine now. I do hope that you give us another chance to make right for you. Once again I apologize for your stay. Chris Robinson General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron from Davis, CA

Nice, helpful staff, but room interior had issues

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really appreciated all interactions with the staff. They even called me in the morning to let me know I had left my interior car light on. The hotel's exterior looks good as well as common areas. However, the room had multiple stains on the carpet, light but visible stains on all pillowcases, rips in the couch and curtains, worn corners on wood fixtures and the toilet had not been fully wiped down. That said, I was glad to have a place to rest the second night. but I just wish it didn't have that over-used look and feel.