Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Temporary Reprieve.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Closeness to freeways, eateries
Cons: Microwave in room
Found a nice place to stay for a while; good staff, clean room; a little noisy with neighbors, but I felt safe.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
We here at the Knights Inn Of San Bernardino would like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. Guest such as yourself make our job rewarding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Your experience with Knights Inn was not the quality of service, not standard of cleanliness that we have promised to provide our guest. Knights Inn promise s something tat we strive to deliver to every guest everyday. There is no excuse for the fact that our staff did not fulfill that promise in your case. Please accept our apologies. We have looked into these issues, and corrections are being made. We at Knights inn hope you will give us another chance to serve you,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: everything but the lady at night check in.
Location: Bad location, only thing to do is stare at the Target.
This should be a pay by the hour hotel, will never stay here again. Shower broken, beds super uncomfortable and dirty. Up side hotel staff was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicole from NorCal

Horrible hotel, bad location

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting much for the price, but just needed a place to crash for the night. The hotel was dirty. Not just the room, but the parking lot and property. Bath faucet dripped all night, smudges of greasy residue on bathroom counter, hairs on the bed pillows, chairs in room had torn upholstery. No shampoo, soap in room...when I went to the office to ask for some, the clerk working seemed offended that I would ask. I was treated to an incredibly loud "domestic dispute" for which I called the cops because hotel staff didn't seem to care. Also, I had placed the do not disturb sign on the door so I wouldn't be bothered early in the morning, and the cleaning staff still was knocking on my door in the morning. DO NOT stay here! Pay a few more bucks and stay anywhere else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by passion from riverside

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was false advertisement there was no microwave among a few other things.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not all that by any means.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
We're sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Your stay came at a time when we were experiencing some renovations due to a fire & removal of our pool, we are sorry again and hope that you will give us another try at another time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from yucaipa

good

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay for working conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gina from s.

it was o.k. for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was fine. what I expected for the money.
1 out of 5
by woody from Las Vegas, NV, USA

suprise in my bedding

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: leaving
Cons: found a stained wash cloth in my bedding
Location: homeless guy sleeping behind the closed dennys in front of the hotel
I found a stained wash cloth in my bedding between the the cover and the blanket. No word on the stain but it looked like well you can figure it out
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com