Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel to experience of noise & sleeplessness

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: none
This hotel is next to a freeway with no sound wall. Each time a car or truck passes by, you hear the rumbling and vibration. I could not sleep and feel exhausted in the morning. The hotel staff suggested me to buy ear plugs at a nearby 7-11 store!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Carpet needs to replaced. Shower/Tub was dirty. I just felt gross being in the room and it smelled like a smoking room when it was non-smoking. The fridge didnt work and smelled like sonething died in there. Had no choice but to stay and remember not to book there again. Picture of room is deceiving! !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley, CA

Never Again

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The room was out of date and the carpets were uncomfortably dirty. I went to bed around 11 only to be woken up by a phone call from the front desk asking me how many people were in my room. When I answered one, they asked me if I was "sure" because they saw more people entering. Only after being woken up and accused of having more than myself in the room did I hear the party going on next door. After an hour of listen to the chaos next door and not being able to fall back asleep, I finally called the front desk back to see if they were going to actually put an end to the party happening. I heard the front desk knock on the room next door only to have them quiet down for a few minutes. Needless to say I will never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone I know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 20, 2015
to start off I booked through Expedia online after our seven hour drive to the location the find out my reservation wasn't ready yet we finally get booked in upon entering the lobby the couple or front desk people I'm guessing we're a couple or not family when I explained to the man that I paid online he took my credit card imprint which I understand incidentals if something happens but his response was no one is charging your credit cardfinna find out instead of a non smoking room it was a smoking room which I had changed we get to the room the first lights which did not work you have to cross the room in the dark because the curtains were closed fumble around them to find a light switch then we wanted to freshen up before we left although we had our own toiletries i went to open a hand soap it crumbled into a million pieces I'm guessing cuz it was very old there are paint dropping all over the sink in the shower in a bad patch work I'm guessing from water damage at one time they were staying in the shower..so we went about our day but sometime that afternoon we had maid service only to come back and find the crumble pieces of soap still left there they didn't even change it and give us a new one..the breakfast they had was lackluster they had 3 containers of yogurt just sitting in a bowl no ice no refrigeration 1 Waffle maker it was just a mess, the trash can was overflowing ..online it says there is a only to it was who originally che that I was going to get a cheap hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom espino

Horrible

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Over all its a very un safe place to stay at did not like what I Seen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Vegas

New year stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good experience while celebrating insomniac COUNTDOWN NEW YEARS EVE, in the NOS event center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoeniz

Cheap place to crssh

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The best part of the stay was the price and breakfast. Waffles, good coffee, cereal, yogart, and juice, nice way to start the day. Motel is older needs upgrades, the bed was comfortable. For the price I would stay there again but may not bring my family, just if I was flying solo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
the experience with hotel staff was horrible we were not given any paperwork or check out timing or any kind of time for breakfast in the lobby staff was very rude delayed check in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very clean and comfortable, I was impressed with the quality of the room for the price. Decent breakfast, too. Fridge and microwave as well as a microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Decent Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Overall, it's actually fairly decent; no particular thrills. Reasonably comfortable, reasonably inside rooms, decent breakfast options. Internet there, not terribly fast. If you get a much better rate than a nearby hotel, this is probably worth going to if budget is a concern. If it's only a few dollars less, I'd consider one of the other nearby lower cost hotels.