Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una favolosa alternativa

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Non cerchiamo il pelo nell'uovo.
Location: La posizione è comoda per chi come noi ha visitato Verona e Vicenza. La zona è molto bella e tranquilla.
Grande disponibilità della reception per check-in anticipato. Fantastica Villa del 700 per chi vuole un'esperienza diversa dal solito hotel. Colazione ricca e varia. Nessun problema di parcheggio. Camera molto spaziosa e pulita. Bagno con doccia e idromassaggio. Il signor Claudio è una persona qualificata, gentile e disponibile. Ha dato ottimi consigli su dove mangiare. Consigliatissimo. Raccomando a tutti di assaggiare i vini locali, ottimo Soave (chiedete a Claudio).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a rural setting

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Location: Not far from Soave Castle which makes a great day trip.
Proprietor was very welcoming and hospitable, even though he was also hosting a wedding party in the adjacent banquet hall. The building is obviously well cared for and a great blend of classic construction and modern amenities. The breakfast selection is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Tropez

Charming hotel highly recommanded

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: A breakfast service of very good quality and a big variety of choice. A nice welcome of the owners and a real discretion.
Location: A middle way between Verone and Venice
Charming hotel in a peaceful and pleasant frame for an italian week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Splendid Villa

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: vintage air, space
Magnificient villa just 25 min drive from the airport. Spatious, comfortable room with stylish, vintage furniture. Nice place to relax after of before a long journey. Very amiable, friendly owner. if you venture out, I suggest you should visit Il Gabbiano ice cream parlour in San Bonifacio. State of art ice cream. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JP from FRANCE

BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
BON ACCEUIL , CHAMBRE AGREABLE , PETIT DEJEUNER CORRECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lionel L from France

Un endroit charmant

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons logé dans la chambre familiale, très bien agencée. Les équipements sont modernes. Le service est très aimable. Le déjeuner est de qualité. Le tout dans une très jolie villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masimo from basiglio MI

eccellente per evitare lo stress

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
ottima camera grande e ben aredata, ottima colazione, silenziosissimo, padrone eccezionale e simpatico. E' un splendida villa del '700 conarredamento in stile, poche camere,a due passi dalla strada statale ma silenzioissima. da non perdere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bart from houten

excellent place, remote from restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely top level accommodation, excellent breakfast, kind and helpful staff. The only disadvantage was there is only one restaurant (good but a bit expensive) on walking distance. Other restautants can be reached by car (10 minutes)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stammer from Stammheim

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Villa Bongiovanni is located 20 minutes away from Verona, in a small quiet town. We were surprised with the beauty of the property and the well tended gardens. The room was clean and spacious and the decoration unique. There were very few rooms and we barely met the other guests. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. He recommended us to visit La Borina Agritourism, very close to, where we had the pleasure to enjoy a wonderful meal in a very nice location, clearly one of the highlights of the trip. We would definitively go back to this hotel and we very much recommend it!