Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Tropez

Charming hotel highly recommanded

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: A breakfast service of very good quality and a big variety of choice. A nice welcome of the owners and a real discretion.
Location: A middle way between Verone and Venice
Charming hotel in a peaceful and pleasant frame for an italian week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Splendid Villa

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: vintage air, space
Magnificient villa just 25 min drive from the airport. Spatious, comfortable room with stylish, vintage furniture. Nice place to relax after of before a long journey. Very amiable, friendly owner. if you venture out, I suggest you should visit Il Gabbiano ice cream parlour in San Bonifacio. State of art ice cream. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPfrom FRANCE

BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
BON ACCEUIL , CHAMBRE AGREABLE , PETIT DEJEUNER CORRECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lionel Lfrom France

Un endroit charmant

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons logé dans la chambre familiale, très bien agencée. Les équipements sont modernes. Le service est très aimable. Le déjeuner est de qualité. Le tout dans une très jolie villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masimofrom basiglio MI

eccellente per evitare lo stress

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
ottima camera grande e ben aredata, ottima colazione, silenziosissimo, padrone eccezionale e simpatico. E' un splendida villa del '700 conarredamento in stile, poche camere,a due passi dalla strada statale ma silenzioissima. da non perdere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bartfrom houten

excellent place, remote from restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely top level accommodation, excellent breakfast, kind and helpful staff. The only disadvantage was there is only one restaurant (good but a bit expensive) on walking distance. Other restautants can be reached by car (10 minutes)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stammerfrom Stammheim

Charming hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Villa Bongiovanni is located 20 minutes away from Verona, in a small quiet town. We were surprised with the beauty of the property and the well tended gardens. The room was clean and spacious and the decoration unique. There were very few rooms and we barely met the other guests. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. He recommended us to visit La Borina Agritourism, very close to, where we had the pleasure to enjoy a wonderful meal in a very nice location, clearly one of the highlights of the trip. We would definitively go back to this hotel and we very much recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teafrom Pohjanmaa

Unelmien Villa Bongiovanni!

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Villa Bongiovanni oli täydellinen paikka yöpymiseen. Sijainti ihanassa pienessä idyllisessä kylässä oliiviviljelmien keskellä. Matkat lähikaupunkeihin ja nähtävyyksiin olivat sopivat. Hotelli oli vanhaa kunnioittaen remontoitu. Upea, hurmaava, häikäisevä! Palvelu oli hyvää, henkilökohtaista.