Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Splendid Villa

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: vintage air, space
Magnificient villa just 25 min drive from the airport. Spatious, comfortable room with stylish, vintage furniture. Nice place to relax after of before a long journey. Very amiable, friendly owner. if you venture out, I suggest you should visit Il Gabbiano ice cream parlour in San Bonifacio. State of art ice cream. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPfrom FRANCE

BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
BON ACCEUIL , CHAMBRE AGREABLE , PETIT DEJEUNER CORRECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lionel Lfrom France

Un endroit charmant

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons logé dans la chambre familiale, très bien agencée. Les équipements sont modernes. Le service est très aimable. Le déjeuner est de qualité. Le tout dans une très jolie villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masimofrom basiglio MI

eccellente per evitare lo stress

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
ottima camera grande e ben aredata, ottima colazione, silenziosissimo, padrone eccezionale e simpatico. E' un splendida villa del '700 conarredamento in stile, poche camere,a due passi dalla strada statale ma silenzioissima. da non perdere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bartfrom houten

excellent place, remote from restaurants

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely top level accommodation, excellent breakfast, kind and helpful staff. The only disadvantage was there is only one restaurant (good but a bit expensive) on walking distance. Other restautants can be reached by car (10 minutes)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teafrom Pohjanmaa

Unelmien Villa Bongiovanni!

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Villa Bongiovanni oli täydellinen paikka yöpymiseen. Sijainti ihanassa pienessä idyllisessä kylässä oliiviviljelmien keskellä. Matkat lähikaupunkeihin ja nähtävyyksiin olivat sopivat. Hotelli oli vanhaa kunnioittaen remontoitu. Upea, hurmaava, häikäisevä! Palvelu oli hyvää, henkilökohtaista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

Ronduit prima hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Lokatie, hotel en personeel
Cons: Loopafstand naar station ca. 25 min.
Location: Gelegen in een rustig dorp
Erg leuk hotel. Maar wanneer je met de trein reist moet je ermee rekening houden dat het best een eindje lopen is naar het hotel of station. Als je met de trein reist, hou er dan rekening mee dat de treinen op dit traject niet zo vaak gaan. Goede kamer met eigen badkamer en een verzorgd ontbijt. Ook gratis internet aanwezig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eccellente

Posted Jan 2, 2013
posto confortevole, pulito e con dei proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Consigliato.