Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

relax e comfort

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: la location,la cura del verde e dei particolari, la prima colazione!
Cons: non saprei proprio!
Location: ci sono stata troppo poco per tale aspetto.
Ci siamo trovati meravigliosamente! Peccato le condizioni meteo avverse,anche i nostri cani sono stati benissimo :esperienza da ripetere al più presto !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo complesso con personale gentilissimo e disponibile.Camere pulite ed accoglienti, suite con idromassaggio privato in terrazza. Grande parco con lago artificiale piscina e vasche idromassaggio. Con 20 minuti di auto è possibile raggiungere Rimini Riccione Cattolica, a pochi km tutti i parchi divertimento.Consigliato per tutti i tipi di soggiorno a patto che si cerchi tranquillità, per ogni spostamento è necessario prendere l auto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schöner Ort, ohne viele Touristen

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sehr schöne Anlage mit sehr nettem Personal! Empfehlenswert für Leute die eher ruhig und außerhalb der Touristenmeile ihren Urlaub verbringen wollen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hervesunshine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel vicino la riviera romagnola.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Luogo fantastico, pace e tranquillità, lago per pescare, piscine hottub... Meraviglioso!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Persiani

Meglio che a casa

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Tutto perfetto!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite relaxing getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: Very nice hotel in nice quiet country side. Sipping Mojito's by the pool in 35 degrees was fantastic. The staff were very nice and very helpful also.
Cons: The wireless access was very weak in places and only worked in certain places. the signal did not reach the room.
Location: The location is in the countryside, which is perfect if you want a quite getaway.
Was great for a quite getaway. All the Staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet for breakfast and lunch had a lot of variety and delicious food with great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice point to stay for night

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed there during our car trip by Italy. Nice point to stay for night, only problem – location(far from autostrade and difficult to find even with GPS).