Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia muy buena

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Las instalaciones dle hotel muy bien, de verdad la pasamos chevere, aunque fue solo una noche...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awsome
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Thelma, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It was a pleasure having you with us. We are happy to hear about your experience in Hotel b¨o and our restaurant Lum, which we try to renew continuously to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Thelma Marroquín. Front Desk Supervisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noefrom Mexico City

Nice

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awsome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonora, Mexico

Muy buena experiencia! Sin duda regresaré.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Elegimos este hotel porque me encantó como combina lo minimalista con lo retro y el toque de los textiles artesanales Chiapanecos. El servicio fue excelente, el personal fue de lo más amable. La música ambiental me llamó mucho la atención, de muy buen gusto, y contribuye mucho al ambiente relajado del hotel. Las habitaciones me parecieron muy comidas, funcionales y limpias, además de bien decoradas. El único detalle negativo fue que en nuestro segundo día las llaves se se desprogramaron sin ningún motivo y tuvimos que volver a la recepción a que las reprogramar an. Definitivamente me volveré a hospedar en B.O. Hotel cuando regrese a San Cristóbal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico df

MAGNÍFICO

Posted Sep 11, 2014
precioso hotel, moderno pero con todos sus toques regionales, es una sorpresa encontrar en éste pueblo un hotel de estas características que lo hace único. Debo destacar que lo mejor es su amable personal tanto en la recepción como en el restaurante, y una especial mención a Oscar por su amabilidad y eficiencia. La comida también es muy buena. Hotel Bo sumamente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rooms are set in Beautiful garden

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This maybe be the best architecturally aesthetic hotel in town, as well as the most expensive. Our room is fitted with all modern necessities, with the only complain of the lack of ventilation. With cool nights in sancristobal, there is no air con needed in the room. However it would justify the need for an openable window for fresh air. We had to open the door for a bit every time we came back to the room because it smelt stale damp air. Nevertheless, the beauty of the hotel lobby and garden made it all worthwhile. Be sure to go to the back lounge room for some internet surfing while taking in the beautiful view of the garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ing.Civil

hotel agradable en san cristobal

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: El concepto, mezcla lo colonial con lo el estilo minimalista!!
Cons: Calefaccion de las habitaciones solo eso!!
Location: Cerca del centro historico, cerca del andador turistico.
La verdad muy buen concepto del hotel, comodo,excelente lugar para disfrutar san cristobal y excelente servicio. Gracias totales!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una excelente opcion, magnifico servicio e instalaciones... El unico inconveniente es que las habitaciones no tengan doble cristal en las ventanas porque se escucha mucho ruido solo de las personas o el staff que pasan por el pasillo.. Tambien te despiertan los pasos de los huespedes de la habitacion de arriba.. Falto poner aislantes acusticos... Por todo lo demas excelente!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ERfrom mexico

Excelente diseño utilizando el arte mexicano

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una muy agradable estancia, excelente actitud e increíble diseño