Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blake Shelton Concert Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room.
Cons: Timing on outside maintenance
Location: Somewhat close to Sleep Train Amp Theater
I was very pleased with the staff and the room. The only complaint I have is the choice to power wash the upstairs walk which in turn got my freshly washed car filthy dirty with water spots and dirt from the power washer. Why they would do this on a weekend with a parking lot full of cars is beyond my understanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The services
It was a nice experience; the hotel was near all the places that my family and I wanted to visit, like Tijuana, great shopping centers and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice, quite hotel close to boarder crossing

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: easy freeway access.
Location: close to Mexico boarder crossing
Nice and quite area. Restaurant and fast food places on the same lot. Hotel was booked, which made for a crowded breakfast room. We shared a table with other guest, but had a nice conversation with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel, very comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I have stayed here before and every time its good experience. This time it was a little different. The room was very clean And comfortable, the bed was perfect and gave me a good night sleep. The room did have some upgrades but it still needs a little work, the carpet, desk and couch needs to be a little more modern. The hotel offers free breakfast, unfortunately I like to sleep in so I don't have a review on it. I did have 2 complaints, when I was taking a shower only cold water came out of the shower head and hot water thru the faucet. Room service wanted to clean my room a few hours before my check out time which did annoyed me because I was sleeping. But overall was happy with my stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel near border

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice place to stay. Very close to Mexico border.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I have stayed here more than once, and everyone is very friendly and very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel surprisingly quiet so close to hwy.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Clean, quiet and convenient location close to gas station, restaurant, and hwy. Good value for the money even the breakfast was decent except for the small room it was in, could not get a seat and had to eat outside standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Best Western next to two restaurants and f

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and freeway access.
Location: Very close to Mexico border.
Very nice and clean. Good wifi and good TV. Minimal continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good place to stay good location. Not too impressed with the continental breakfast. Too crowded not enough variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me like!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean the staff is excellent and yes i would do it again!
Rooms are clean the staff is excellent and yes i would do it again!