Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
You get what you pay for. My only issue was with internet. When it worked it was fine. I dont need high speed just need it on all the time. The connection would drop randomly several times an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel way better than what i thought it was going to be and everything was awsome from the room to the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clown Grove, CA

Good Host, Bad Host

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Train your stuff to respect people of color, in our case, Native American, we pay as well as other guests for the same service.
Location: Circus Vargas, Santee Swapmeet.
Whereas the person who checked us in was very nice, and very helpful, the person at check out was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hesperia CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I requested a non smoking room, but when we entered the room, it had a stron cigarette order. We had to open up the doors and air it out for some good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Modesto

Room OK shower terrible.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine except the water temp in the shower changed wildly. From fine to too hot back to fine then too cold. I had to jump out of the way of the water quite a bit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom whittier ca

one night stay only

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rather old non updated hotel. Linens looked old and worn. bed not very comfortable. luckily it was just a one night stay. Staff helpful but seemed uncertain of room check in protocal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emmitt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marquishafrom Elcajon

best hotel in elcajon

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff is always friendly makes everyone feel important and welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlfrom Chula vista

great outing

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great nothing to complain about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This was a nice hotel for the price. Better than expected. Nice and clean room.