Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Easy to get to

Posted May 21, 2015
The beds were great. Bathrooms roomy. Tv reception was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Worst hotel and customer service

Posted May 8, 2015
Checked in to dirty sheets, next morning the power went out for the majority of the day and was told sorry, you can call the extricate company. Had to take cold showers and try to get ready for a wedding in the dark. Hotel staff takes zero responsibility for anything. When booking through Expedia, the hotel isn't willing to assist you with anything!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
You get what you pay for. My only issue was with internet. When it worked it was fine. I dont need high speed just need it on all the time. The connection would drop randomly several times an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel way better than what i thought it was going to be and everything was awsome from the room to the staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very disappinted

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hot was nice but charged Me $50 for smoking in my room. I never smoked in my room. However I did smoke on my balcony and they told me that was considered the room. I wish they would've told me that. Then when I asked for a copy of the paper I signed about the smoking policy I was told I couldn't get it a copy. The only way was through the courts. Shady business!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clown Grove, CA

Good Host, Bad Host

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast.
Cons: Train your stuff to respect people of color, in our case, Native American, we pay as well as other guests for the same service.
Location: Circus Vargas, Santee Swapmeet.
Whereas the person who checked us in was very nice, and very helpful, the person at check out was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hesperia CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I requested a non smoking room, but when we entered the room, it had a stron cigarette order. We had to open up the doors and air it out for some good time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

deposit

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
there was no fine print but they charged $50 for deposit. only dine-in breakfast???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Modesto

Room OK shower terrible.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine except the water temp in the shower changed wildly. From fine to too hot back to fine then too cold. I had to jump out of the way of the water quite a bit.