Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Overall decent room for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Clean beds although the cover did have a cigarette burn in it. The hotel staff was friendly. I would have preferred to sleep on a bed with a fitted sheet though, instead of a regular sheet just tucked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

good location and confortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Not exactly if we are talking a short term and low rate hotel, luxury is not expected in this case
Location: We had to attend a wedding nearby, location was perfect
The staff is really polite and helps the hotel name-logo : courtesy inn. The room was exactly what I needed, clean and the bathroom is roomy with anything a guest could ask.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very bad enviromet. I will never stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
1 out of 5
by a

Do not stay here!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The staff seemed pretty friendly.
Cons: Just a very dirty & uncomfortable room.
Location: The area wasn't the greatest.
The room was dingy & dirty, there was hair all over the floor, blankets, & shower & the bed was uncomfortable. There was also a desk chair that had something all over it. I would never, ever stay again nor recommend it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barb from moses lake wa

Good breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2013
We stayed for 7 days and the only complaint was parking. The staff was nice. I loved the clean, quiet pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast was very good, with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely satisfying

Posted Sep 2, 2013
An ideal destination, and the perfect place for a getaway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Ca

Not bad for where it's located...

Posted Aug 18, 2013
I want to start by saying that we would normally not stay at a place like this but it was where most if our baseball team decided to stay. We booked 3 nights here then the rest of our stay at the Holiday Inn. When we arrived at the hotel we were somewhat disappointed just because of where it was located. It's not the best location! The hotel overall was clean, no complaints. The continental breakfast was pleasing, our kids loved it especially because it was light enough to eat before baseball games. The staff was attentive and friendly. The pool was EXTREMELY SMALL! Once it got dark we started to notice bad activity around the hotel. Hidden gem inside the Mexican store next to the hotel, excellent carnitas, tamales, salsas, and guacamole.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First impression

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: location to meeting
Cons: Fix the water drip that falls on your head as you come down the stairs by the office. Get a small unit that serves flavored coffee.
Cleaning rag left in room, also a cupcake wrapper left on one nightstand. Overall, this is a poor neighborhood, with lousy eye appeal all around. The continental breakfast room was way too small to accommodate a 1/2 full occupancy, this stay was a full occupancy. One toaster that took without exaggeration 5 minutes to toast an English Muffin to a barely toasted result. The coffee was also lousy, they could at least do a couple of gourmet coffees that all the other 3 star hotels are now serving.