Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
交通方便又近許多旅遊景點,附近有便宜的加油站及便利商店.早餐也很豐盛,服務人員的態度不錯.值得推薦.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast and parking
Cons: Hotel requires a good clean.
Location: Very convenient to Legoland and the beach.
Great location only 15 minutes from LEGOLAND. Staff are very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great motel with full breakfast. Great value.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Many thoughtful touches. Good location.
Cons: Slow-flushing toilets.
Location: Right near the I-5 and only a few blocks from the beach.
Our ONLY complaint was inefficient flushing of the toilets in both rooms that we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez CA

Best Western - Oceanside

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: very conveniently located to what we were doing. Right off the freeway and didn't hear the noise!
Cons: breakfast hours a little longer. Some people like to sleep in when on vacation.
Location: beach was just a straight shot down the road.
wonderful breakfast! have to be there before 9 am or locked out. Room very comfy and cozy and clean. We had a very nice time at this hotel. pool was right outside our back door and couldn't hear much noise coming until we opened the door some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Best room in half dozen hotels I stayed in 2 month

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms and hotel location.
Cons: WiFi should be improved. Addition of some premium tv channels can be nice.
Location: It's between carlsbad and oceanside. Beautiful beaches n lot many things to do.
Harry welcomed me on arrival. He is very helpful. Hotel room is one of the best room I found in more than half a dozen hotels I have stayed in the area in past 2 months for business trips. Already have booked this for next two weeks. Amenities are good. However WiFi looks to be slowest in my experience though it doesn't disconnect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Second stay at this hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The location, size, and cleanliness.
Cons: It would be great if beach chairs and a beach umbrella could be provided for daily use. A couple of chairs on the balcony would also be good.
Good location with easy access to major highway and Pacific Coast Road. Restaurants, beach and shopping within close driving distance. Continental breakfast and free parking a real plus. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Plenty of space in room and small but nice pool area. Room was well cleaned and stocked with mini toiletries. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Close to I-5 so easy access but didn't hear a lot of freeway traffic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Not a warm reception.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
5 min from the beach. The beach at Oceanside is not busy comparing to other San Diego beaches. Rooms are clean, nice pool & hot tub. The staff are not helpful. One of our bed sheet has candy stuck to it. I asked for a new one. Front desk said will send one to us. It came the next morning.Our toilet overflowed, they gave me a pump to do it myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very family oriented! I loved how it's a kid friendly hotel been that it was a family trip. I was very happy with the guest service they provide and having breakfast in the morning was amazing!
2 out of 5
by traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Not worth for what I paid. Room was not worth for 150 paid, it was almost like a motel