Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

good family hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Well located hotel with extremely helpful staff. Although not luxurious it has all the requirements for a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel near the Boardwalk and restaurants.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Boardwalk and the Ferry to Coronado. Great restaurants and shops nearby. Very enjoyable.
Location: Great location, walking distance to the Boardwalk. Boat rides, and exhibits to see. Great restaurants to eat good food.
Enjoyable stay. The breakfast was very good. Room was clean, and people were all friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not a Best Western Plus

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The hotel itself was okay but I'm not sure why they feel they are a Best Western Plus. It's just a regular one that redecorated. My room was nice I had a newer one. Wasn't too happy about having to pay for parking at a place I paid to stay at. There was a slight odor in the room; I'm assuming from the rooms that were smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Hotel was ok

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Sound isolation!
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars by walking only 15 minutes!
Small problem with shower, for one night, I don't mind, but if you stay more, it will be frustrating! If you stay there for vacation, you need to be careful because you hear cars and people early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,Il

Hotel location was exelent and very friendly staf

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Great Location and exelent front desk A person name AL he was very helpful and the drivers Michael&sed they were terrific!!!
Cons: None
Location: The food area was exelent and transportation was great!!!
Breakfast it was very good we will come back for sure again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Great location in little Italy . Breakfast included was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 野田市

落ち着ける雰囲気がかんじられる。

Posted Jun 11, 2015
こじんまりしているがそこがこのホテルの良いところかもしれない。日本人スタッフがいることも心強い。値段も手ごろでまた利用しても良いと思わせる。野田に
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Near the trolley, bus station, conversation center and stuff very nice. The room were clean and well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Room was beautiful and much larger than expected.

Posted May 26, 2015
I was impressed with the friendly and helpful staff from check in till I picked up my luggage in the evening to head home. Breakfast buffet was a little different every day which gave a bit of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

リニューアル後にまた行きたい!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: ホテルのアクセスがとってもいい!サンディエゴ港にも散歩がてらに行けること、トロリーバスの駅が2つほどあり数分で行ける事、レストランや薬局なども近くて数泊したかったです。
Cons: 送迎車が1台?なのか・・・ チェックアウトの後の送迎をフロントで時間で予約をしていたのですが、クルーズ送迎と空港送迎時間が重なってしまったようで予約時間に来なくとっても心配でした。
Location: サンディエゴ港、トロリー駅、リトルイタリー、公園
ホテルの改装工事中だったため、チェックインやチェックアウトの場所が違い移動の手間や、時間がかかったのが 難点でしたが、それを上回るスタッフの方の対応でとっても満足です。 また、口コミでは、日本人スタッフが常駐のようなコメントが多かったですが、1泊しかしなかったので、チェックイン時に1名しか会えませんでした。 会えたSさんは、問い合わせの時、またお会いしても丁寧に説明をして下さいました。 チェックアウト時、空港送迎バスが全く来なかったのですが、男性のホテルスタッフが誠意ある対応をして下さり感謝しております。 朝食も、ふりかけ、お味噌汁、ごはんとあってちょっとの日本食が嬉しかったです。