Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great hotel, convenient to base.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Short stay meeting with my son following deployment. Great place, perfect for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Where is the water?

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I realize that California is in a drought but the water pressure was so low I could hardly wash my hair and it was such a trickle that I was cold from the water only barely reaching my body. Other then that not a bad hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Was a very nice hotel for the price. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leon, Mexico

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: Mattress was very soft. Not very confortable.
Convenient hotel. A bit noisy the room because the connection door betwen rooms and neighbors with noisy kids. Beside this the hotel is very nice and very clean and new. I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel choice for the business traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Being a new hotel, the staff, the price was right and those nice automobiles outside the front entrance. Someone must being doing very well.
Cons: Nothing that I could detect. No complaints from me or even suggestions.
Location: The restaurant next door has excellent food and service. Downtown San Diego and the convention center are all under 15 minutes away which is great.
The hotel is almost brand new and everything in the room was very clean and workable. The hotel fitness center was excellent and everything was operational which was great. Many of the hotel chains I stay at throughout the USA have fitness centers with equipment that is not operational. I have no complaints or even suggestions because everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buen hotel que no cobra ni estacionamiento ni wifi

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Muy muy limpio, el personal muy amable, no cobran el estacionamiento, ni wifi. las almohadas fatal. Todas estan extremadamente gordas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Overall good experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall had a good experience. Fast checkin and checkout. Rooms and hotel was really clean with great staff. Only downside was location. As everything was 15 min drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location close to imperial beach
Cons: Air conditioner too loud when cycling on and off
Location: Enjoyed having bar grill so close Highway access good Close to airport
5 nights Quiet clean Great location Easy highway access Relaxing stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel. Location was decent.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We enjoyed our weekend stay here. The staff was helpful and friendly. There was a restaurant in the same lot that played live music Saturday and Sunday night, which made parking a little more crowded, but it was ok. The view from our room was just freeway, and we had expected more, but overall it was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atwater, CA

One night stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very close to town.
Cons: The hotel could offer more than just coffee in the morning.
Location: Not familiar with the area.
I was only in town for one night in order to attend a funeral. My stay was very comfortable, my room was very nice. I wish I could have stayed longer.