Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted May 2, 2015
hotel is nice and clean we only stay for one night,we are planing another trip to San Diego we will stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA , Grand terrace

Nice and clean hotel , gusts are very comfort in

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Very good experience ,felt v wellcome by hotel employees, it's location is excellent to go to beach and downtown .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hotel close to public transit

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean. Close to public transit. Reasonable pricing.
Cons: N/A
Stayed at this hotel for a conference. Within walkable distance to the public transit system and takes about 30 min to get to the convention centre. Very reasonable price. Room quite clean, as many other reviews have pointed out. Facilities seemed to be adequate though I didn't have the time to use them. I asked for a room away from the bar area to avoid noise from live music on weekends. I could still hear some of it in my room though it didn't continue too late into the night. Overall, great hotel. Would stay there again if I visit San Diego.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexicali

Nice hotel and quiet.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: quiet and relax
good location room and the hotel was closed to the events I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

English lady travelling alone

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I was a single older lady travelling alone .the service I received was fantastic..thankyou Manny for the fabulous room you gave me the never ending directions to all the shopping areas.,you made my stay fabulous.i would only stay at this hotel ....right next to the 5 freeway which makes everwhere so easy to get to....love you Manny...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasilia DF

Nada em volta mas perto de tudo

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Em volta do hotel não há nada mas o aceso é muito fácil a todas as atrações. Cerca de 12 minutos do centro. As instalações são muito boas e novas. Custo beneficio elevado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great hotel Great location easy access Restuarant across from hotel Very clean Great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

In same parking lot as a bar& grill

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Loud music played from about 7-11pm. Called office to ask why nobody mentioned this or if I could switch rooms and was told music could be heard in all rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento,ca

Relaxing

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Fun and easy. would come back in a heart beat.Was a great experience. Would come back, nice bar cheap beer next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oxnard, CA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed here for our spring break to take our kids to Sea World. It is in an industrial area so I was worried about places to eat as the restaurant in the parking lot had quite a few bad reviews. Once we found the Westfield mall things got much better. The hotel was nice but I did notice some stains on our duvets. Overall it was a great price and a great location.