Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Grand terrace

Front desk! Horrible.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel at the front desk were uncooperative and at one point rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A,D.A. Access, GREAT!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great, centrally located, very close to the freeway, and places to eat. The room was wheelchair accessible, though the space between the bed and the dresser where the T.V. is, was tight, I especially enjoyed the staff's friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The noise level.
Location: We stayed here for the convience of the Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, Chula Vista, CA. It was 2 miles away.
Our room was between a laundry room and some kind of radiator under the stairs that was so loud. No one in our room was able to get any sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio Burgos from Otay

very g00d

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean .very good attendance,nice breakfast.I'm planing to back .thank you guys..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Los Angeles

Comfy Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, and restroom was spotless which is a plus. Bed is extremely comfy that I didn't want to get up. The only thing was that there was barely anything available to watch on TV and the controls were a bit confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darnell from California

Good but

Posted May 4, 2014
Overall good but there seems to be some miscommunication within hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by ron from los angeles

****hmmmmm

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Near freeway exit.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness. Entry door fix
I guess I came in on a busy day (Saturday)Overheard the Manager arguing with someone on the phone being over book by 3 people. I was checked in by an agent which I think she was being trained but the trainer was not there since she is being help by the Manager who is talking on the phone. After 10 minutes of being checked in, I went to my room (203). Second floor and near the stairs. I inserted my key at list 6 times to get a green light to get in my room. Once I was in I saw lots of hairs on the bathroom floor. So I went down to the Front Desk but when I got there it was a long line. Manager still on the phone arguing. Went back to my room inserted the key another 6 times to get in. After an hour I went down to the FD again. Shorter line but Manager is still on the phone arguing with someone complaining about the hotel being over booked. I ask for a room transfer but I already know the answer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com