Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean. Excellent price for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing, friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Parking is a bit tight if you are a full size vehicle.
We had a great stay, very relaxing and very supportive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Things have changed since I went to bootcamp here.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This is a great hotel. Very clean and nice rooms. I went to bootcamp on this property nearly 30 years ago. It is much more enjoyable than boot camp was :-) within walking distance of several nice restaurants. Hotel staff was very helpful and arranged for a early check in. Lots of free parking with no hassles.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city, ut

Noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: Noise!!!
Location: Good beaches are down the street, about 7 blocks
Room was nice and clean and the breakfast was good. The hot tub looked dirty and the pool was very small, I didn't let my kids use them. This hotel was the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. My husband never fell asleep because you could hear traffic all night long and everything going on in the hotel. Every time someone around us turned on their shower, I had to turn up the TV by double the volume just so I could hear it. I am glad we only had to stay 1 night and we won't be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

전반적으로 깨끗하고 쾌적하였습니다.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
조식도 괜찮았습니다. 교통도 무난하구요. 가격 대비하여 전반적으로 무난한 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Vally

The hotel was walking distance to the atractions

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: This hotel is down the street from the beach and you can rent bikes to tour the island..
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the housekeepers where very alternative, the clerks where very helpful at guiding us and over all we would rate this hotel with a 5 star rating.. Very clean, quite, and above all great staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
pretty nice & comfortable but of course it is an old hotel but the location for visitors is pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yale, Ok

Serene

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel was quiet and so clean. The view was breathtaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great location. Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland,oregon

easy accessibility to hwy and ferry to downtown

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: room size comfortably big distance to park[5minutes],excellent breakfast[hot and cold]has healthy choices
Cons: none
Location: Coronado Island has quiet,clean upscale neighborhood,close to ferry [5minutes walk]
excellent breakfast,very helpful courteous staff,very clean,rooms are bigger,pro- free parking excellent walk to ferry,nice restaurant.