Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Beautiful view

Posted May 30, 2015
Very beautiful. My family loved it. We stayed a week and did not want to leave. Wish we could have stayed longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Outdated condos

Posted May 30, 2015
I read the reviews before I booked this condo for 4 days vacation with my husband. I read about how outdated it was but after looking to the pictures I thought how bad can it be? So we decided to go here since we where looking something by the beach. it was such a wrong decision the place is ollllld!!! So is the furniture. The one and only good thing about this logging is the location. All the rooms are ocean view and the surrounding area is ok to go out and eat and to have a walk. Everything else was terrible the room stinked, I had to spray my perfume evertime we go in, the bed is 30 yrs old and the bed sheets smells so bad I couldn't sleep the first day. I was discusted to sit in the couch it's so old and worn out and the shower curtain have stains on it. I would never go back to this place the view was perfect but the place needs renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Incredible view

Posted May 29, 2015
We've been coming to San Diego for many years, we were fortunate to be able to stay in a Newly renovated condo. Upgraded kitchen flooring furnishings etc. During our stay we did tour another condo that happened to be holding an open house, this particular condo was aweful....and thankfully we weren't placed in that room. The particular condo we were placed in was Extremely comfortable with unbelievably excellent views. Other parts of the facility could benefit from some upgrading as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

A million dollar apartment

Posted May 29, 2015
I stayed in premium condo which is in 10th floor. The actual worth of condo is million dollar. Apartment is clean and nice kitchen with all utensil. Beach view is awesome and you can enjoy sun set
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Posted May 26, 2015
It's was ok, not really worth the money. Rooms and furniture were out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

3 nights 4 days great place

Posted May 16, 2015
Clean, comfort close to everything love it... Would highly recommend staying here. Room 710 is the best in my book.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff didn't correct problem

Posted May 10, 2015
Received wrong room package I picked on Internet. Confronted staff about problem. They never followed up with our problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Great view

Posted May 6, 2015
Loved the Great view From the big window. Cannot beat being right on the beach. Spacious room. Kitchen had everything you could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Great Location!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable condo with beautiful views. Convient, walkable location. Not very clean, and rugs and furniture were a bit worn and grimy. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed for a week with husband and two sons ages 15 and 12. It suited out family perfectly. The rooms were comfortable and the views amazing. Close to all SD has to offer.