Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Collins CO

Nice place, walking distance to beach area

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Location: Close to beaches, etc
It was a comfortable place but some of the room seemed like it could use some updates. The employees at the check in desk were very helpful and friendly, especially the MOD. Comparing it to Homewood Suites that we stayed at for the beginning of our trip, we preferred that, especially as far as the price goes. I believe this is a comfortably average place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great family place

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Had a great stay! Wish it was longer....great place for a family get together! Second visit to Seapointe and will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Need to inform at check in to let them know about room service. Need new mattress for hid a bed. You can feel evert spring.
Location: Excellent
Room service is not automatic you needed to ask for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: It's not a hotel w/hotel amenities
Location: Golf & beach
Should explain this is a resort condo. Expected room service, restaurants etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom mi

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great hotel SO close to the beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
This is such a great hotel in an awesome location. Short walk across the street to the beach! The staff was so kind and bent over backwards for us. We needed a small fan for "white noise" for the baby. They didn't have one because it was broken. They purchased one the next day and had it delivered. This hotel is close to great restaurants and the cutest town. We will definitely stay here again but on a top floor unit! The people upstairs were extremely loud! Don't think twice, book it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cannonfrom Phoenix

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walk to beach difficult for seniors. Dishwasher a strange configuration and didnt allow enough space on top rack. Any service we asked for was really quick and a k ways service with a smile. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More regular housekeeping

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very nice overall. maid service was not very good on the weekends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice weekend , could use a lil shop in the hotel that sells sodas , sun tan lotion snacks so on ...