Ratings based on 2,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean, and very good breakfast.
Cons: Check the a/c unit, the one in our room was a little noisy.
Location: SeaWorld was only 5 minutes away.
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, it is literally 5 minutes away from SeaWorld, and is very clean and the free breakfast can't be beat, my kids absolutely love it. The only complaint I would have is that the air conditioner was a little noisy, and made it hard to sleep. I would stay here again, it's a very good deal for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I love that the hotel has breakfast there, that's something less I have to worry about like were to go and it's pretty good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Look elsewhere

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Cons: Better hotel signs.
Check in was very quick. Parking was terrible. Room was very small. Breakfast buffet room (located on the 4th floor) was very cramped, and you could hardly find a table to sit. No trays were provided even if you wanted to take your food to your room. On the 3rd day of our 6 day stay the elevator broke down and we had to use the stairs, we were on the 3rd floor. Laundry room had 3 washers and 3 dryers but 1 of the washers was broke. After traveling 10 hours the family was tired and hungry, we asked where the nearest food/restaurant was, the hotel manager recommended a steak house on the corner within walking distance. The food was way over priced and not good at all. Would not recommend it. I booked the kids suite room and it is exactly as pictured. There is no extra seating or table. The bunk beds have a 100 pound weight limit on top and bottom so if you plan of having a teenager sleep there..think again. On most days the wifi did not work and the cable would cut in and out. Also 2 mornings we had to take cold showers. The air conditioner in the main room did not work very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Close to highway, bonus with the breakfast
Cons: Sofabed
Hotel was nice, breakfast was great, plenty of options, plenty of space. Location great for Sea World and Airport. Only downfall was sofabed very uncomfortable and noisy with every move. Plenty of room though. Overall good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Proximity to local attractions.
Cons: Have elevators all working. Not paying for parking, since it was difficult to find a space. Clean the breakfast room more frequently during use.
Location: Convenient to Sea World and the zoo. Not far from shopping.
Only one tiny elevator working, made it very difficult to get to and from our room. 3 out of the 4 towels in our room had long black hairs in them. The mattresses seemed old and fatigued, we sank way down upon sitting on them. Sleeping on them was not comfortable. Parking was difficult to find - even though we had to PAY nearly $11/day for it. Very inconvenient. The breakfast room was a nightmare - not enough seating and not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel was very pleasant but when requested extra towels they never showed up. We had to use beach towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EGYPT

2 days stay, Egyptian reveiw

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The room is good, wide and clean, breakfast was good
Cons: I do not know why they charge for parking while the hotel is in quiet place and there is free parking in the street
Location: The location is ok but there is no services available to be reached by walking. The nearby restaurant is expensive
The Hotel is good, clean and near most of the attractive. it offers good breakfast and overall is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Overall nice hotel, nice breakfast bar. Good location, close to sea world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good place to stay for the price.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
It would be nice if the suites had two queen beds instead of two doubles. Breakfast was good but very crowded .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful The room was small for 5 people and very hot The pillows were terrible It is not really close to anything, no food options but just a short drive to SeaWorld which was good Kids liked the breakfast and the pool