Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moreno valley ca

Dirty rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Dirty rooms, rooms were not clean Dirty used protection for men found under side bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice last min surprise

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Booked last minute and was very pleased with the hotel and staff. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the area we visited

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Not far from the places we wanted to see
First of all we reserved 2 rooms with 2 queen beds each. Instead we got a suite for the 1 room and another room with king size beds. Since the rooms were already paid we stayed. There were 7 of us so 5 stayed in the suite. It would have been okay, but the rooms smelled bad, the beds looked like the sheets were not changed and the couch where (1) was supposed to sleep was filthy and smelly. It looks like this room has not been occupied for a long time. It was very spacious though but it smelled although this is a nonsmoking facility. Meanwhile the other room with the king size bed had white stuff discoloration spilled over different areas of the rug as you enter the room. One can only imagine what that white stuff was. We only stayed one night. I don't think I'll ever go back to this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The room was really disappointing, we did not even had batteries in the remote control for the TV. They did not do room service at all. Our keys stopped working and we had to have them replaced...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Great choice of hotel everything was near..

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Had a great experience!! Everything was in place. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Really big room, pretty clean & the cleaning staff was pretty thorough. Biggest complaint is that the pillows were not comfortable at all. Other than that, great place to stay for a reasonable cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Clean enough, wasn't stinky like most budget hotels are.
Cons: Ice machines not working; two ice machines and neither one worked.
Location: Okay for what we needed
Good for what we used it for and the cost was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imperial Valley

Close to the beach!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I loved the location. staff was great, close to seaworld, beach and DT. Only thing I had problems with was parking, but staff gave me a quick solution. I def recommend. Traveled w/ my husband and son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granby, Qc

Bel hotel valeur - prix

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Emplacement et prix
Cons: Remplacer les fauteuils de l'entrée. Vérifier le fonctionnements des coffres dans les chambres
Location: Proche de l'aéroport et de la marina. Épicerie et restaurants près de l'hotel. Circuit d'autobus au coin de la rue.
Propre et près de la Marina et de l'aéroport. Rien d'extraordinaire mais pour le prix, l'emplacement est bon et la chambre était propre. Personel aimable. Belle piscine qui n'était malheureusement pas disponible lors de notre séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to Sea World

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I checked in after 9 pm. I notified the front desk that the shower head was running. No one came to take care of this. By 12 I realized I could not turn on the shower because it was broken. I changed hotel rooms after midnight after I drove in from Corona a fee hours earlier with my 8 year old.