Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Better than expected

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I did not expect much for the price I paid. But it was not bad at all! Only a few things I would change. First of all - no fridge or microwave in the room. And another thing - the old box TV. The hotel should replace it! This one wS very bad - poor quality very grainy picture. New TV is not that expensive now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by jaggy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your time to write review online, especially giving 4 star. My staff is motivated to serve guest like you in future with better hospitality care.And about TV management is considering to upgrade 32 flat LED TV.Thanks for your valuable comments and we hope to see you soon in your next visit. jatin Assistant GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
If you're looking for a nice hotel with comfort & style, this is not the place for you. It was cheap so we didn't expect much. The towels were horribly thin & like sand paper (very old, need to be replaced), the bed was uncomfortable, and the maid turned out "maid service needed" sign over to do not disturb so she didn't have to clean our room. We won't be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Room was very clean, all the hotel staff was very friendly and helpfull . Good location also close to shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
There were a group a swingers while I was staying there. They were naked all over the place. Totally funny. But Im not going back to a hotel where this is acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from chicago

ok for a no frills stay in a good location.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: room size was good. the location
Cons: updated specially the tv.
Location: great near airport, shops, restaurants. walking distance to harbor.
it is a old dated hotel. but the comfort is ok. a no frills stay nothing fancy even the tv is an old non-hd tv. the rooms seem clean but because they are old its difficult to tell. it is very near the airport and near much shopping and restaurants. good for a overnight stay when you need to get to airport early. 59 on a 100 scale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at affordable price

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice hotel at affordable price Nice hotel at affordable price Nice hotel at affordable price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
After walking into my room it had flying nats, I went down to the front desk mentioned this and I was told "can't be room was just clean" I left the next morning for another hotel as I was a holiday weekend and hard to find a room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

not for family

Posted May 18, 2015
staff member is great and honest by helping me cancel the remaining day i have there, stayed for one night because it's too late and nothing else is available, I have my family with me we didn't feel safe, the building, room and environment feel and smell old. Parking area is flooded by water and smells too most likely busted pipe or something. I think the hotel is for single person or group of friends wants to just chill and kick it but not for family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

Not worth the cost.

Posted May 4, 2015
The classic room king bed was a nightmare. Hotel wasn't clean. Not enough towels. Fridge I was given didn't even stay cold, room was hot, and bed was uncomfortable and hard as a rock!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
There were huge stains on the carpet and on the blankets. There were hairs on the towels as well. We felt unsafe walking from the parking garage to the elevators and to our room. I would not stay there again.