Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Love!!

Posted May 19, 2015
The is our favorite hotel in the area! It's in a perfect location, Great prices, Great if you have children!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great place for Families!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, well thought out and comfortable.
Cons: Help with luggage but I guess if they had that the price would escalate?
Location: In the heart of Coronado, close proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants. All walking distance.
Very pleasant and affordable experience in Coronado,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We loved the location, comfortable bed and furniture. The room was clean and the staff went out of their way to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Salem, WI

Good location.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It's a short walk to restaurants and the ocean. Good location. One elevator which was a little time consuming if you had to go from B to 3. A little outdated, but clean. Very small kitchen area, but nicely stocked. Small living room area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

First floor dark

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The only saving grace is that it is across the street from the Del Coronado.. you can walk and enjoy that magnificent location. Good secure parking
Cons: paint interior bright colors.. book early and demand 3rd floor with view. Remove all the for sale signs... keep that in the lobby..
Location: Del Coronado ..
First floor rooms and halls are not very open and inviting. 3rd Floor rooms are better... we checked in to a 3rd floor room at about 3:30pm.. were given the key.. but the room had not been serviced.. would have waited but the cleaning staff "had to leave at 4pm" So we were given a 1st floor room... TOP floor does have a hot tub and deck.. but seating is limited to 2 lounge chairs with a view of ocean and 3 tables with chairs// very small area This is a time share and almost every room had a "for sale" sign seemed like we were in a very undesirable location..due to that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Buy for the Money on Coronado

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: My only complaint was that the AC was turned of for three hours the morning of my departure.
For the nightly fee paid, this was an unbelievable bargain! I stayed 6 nights across the street from the Coronado Hotel. Nightly bbq on the roof and bicycling in the day. Free secure parking garage! Within two blocks of the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

This is not hotel, this is timeshare

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping and service
Location: Perfect
This is not hotel with regular everyday housekeeping, this is timeshare with limited housekeeping. This facility has jacuzzi but they do not have pool, if you want to use pool they provide shuttle to Lowes hotel where you can use their facilities with various discounts. Location is good, closed to attractions , 5min to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great place to stay! We stayed in room 317. It had a distant ocean view and was a close bike ride or walk to shops, restaurants and the beach. There is a $14 daily charge that covers parking, and smenities such as bike use and beach chairs, umbrellas and towels so it was worth the additional fee. We enjoyed having a large fridge microwave. Toaster, blender and kitchen supplies.There is no stove but there is a two burner hotplate that was useful in ghe morning if we wanted to make a quick breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lakewood ca

Great resort !!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Friendly, knowledgeable staff . Very clean . I loved the location . It was located close to shops and Restraunts . My family had a fabulous time . We will be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Berlin, Il

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Big rooms and clean
The room was so much better than we had hoped for, clean and just about perfect.