Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great experience will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, CA

Great pool view room

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: New
Location: Nothing close by. Have to drive 15-20 min to the beach or downtown
The new rooms facing the pool are pretty decent to stay. Large king size bed and big smart tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach

Best stay ever....

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Clean. Looks goods and good location
Location: My daughter lives by SDSU. We hung out at the beaches so it was not a difficult drive from your location
That was one of the best experiences I have ever had. The entire staff was pleasant easy to talk with and quick to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom inland empire

Large clean room

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very polite
Cons: Bistro open for lunch
Location: Universities and downtown are are short drive
Check in staff was very friendly, room was recently modernized and very good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We would recommend, Very friendly staff, very clean, and close to the interstate. We will stay here again on a future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Courtyard!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel in all areas of comfort and service.
Cons: Don't know. I didn't see anything.
Location: In San Diego close to a lot of shopping and beaches. Centrally located.
Great place. Everything so nice. Looks like they just remodeled. My room was great. The beds very comfortable. Very clean everywhere. Quiet. The staff was great. Let me check in early due to a sick child. Pool was huge. Patio so inviting. Lobby area big with lots of seating for guests. I've stayed in many Courtyards and I would say this one was the best one I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The bar and food service areas were very comfortable. The menu and service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yucaipa, Ca

Newly remodeled

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was the best, second only to the newly decorated and extremely comfortable room.
Cons: Finish the remodel.
Location: Central location, but it was not very close to attractions.
The hotel is beautiful inside and out, for the most part. It is in the process of being remodeled, but it is mostly completed, it appears. The lower level hall is still not completed and there was no lower level ice machine. When we inquired about the ice the desk manager offered to go to the kitchen for us. We were fortunate to stay in one of the newly remodeled rooms and were extremely impressed. It is beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. The staff was the best part of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argudin

Really nice hotel next to a sonic

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Next to a sonic which my boyfriend and I enjoyed.. Place was very nice and room was very clean I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com