Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Overnight for nearby Christmas party

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Near a suburban business area
No real problems. Room not as clean as would like. Glass rings on table, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom memphis

Sons wedding

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Easy access to freeway
Location: Location was key. We are from out of town. It was important to be near freeway and drugstore and restaurants and Starbucks. We found everything we nee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the Rooms , staff
Location: The location was good but a little far
I wouldn't trust those bad comments because the hotel was great ! When we first got their the hotel was beautiful and well cleaned up , staff was more than friendly .. When we took a little visit to the restaurant at the hotel aka the bistro , it was great the staff was nice the food was good , this hotel is perfect !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff was super nice. I liked the pond area in the back and walked around it while talking on the phone.
Cons: Coffee on the weekend wasn't available until 7am. We had to leave by 6:30am and were forced to stop at McDonalds for coffee ;( start earlier!
We only slept there because we were there to cheer on the 3-Day Breast Cancer walkers all weekend. No issues while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very comfortable and clean, nice decor as well staff was nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danville Ca

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was clean, comfortable and very quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Cleaning

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Spacious and well appointed.
Cons: Cleaning
The room was comfy and the price reasonable. However, I arrived on Friday and left on Sunday and not once did anyone ever clean my room. I finally asked for towels and did get clean ones. For that reason, my rating is not as high as it would have been. I also have a comment about hotels in general these days. I'm 70 years old with a bad back....when did staff quit offering to help with the luggage? The racks are heavy and difficult to maneuver and I'm not sure where the old fashioned guest services went!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location. Comfortable and affordable.
I got there late and was told I had been upgraded to a king bed. Front desk staff was really nice. Room was comfortable, but I didn't stay long enough to really enjoy it as I had to leave early the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliftonfrom San Diego, CA

Mini Vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful in their suggestions of the nightlife in the surrounding areas. The stay was comfortable and parking was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Corinnefrom Anaheim

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice and clean. Pool area was great. Food a little high in prices but then there our other restaurants near by. Ladies that took care of our room were very nice and accommodating,