Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Tropical feel with water features, pools, grass area. Good Sushi bar and bar with TV's on site. Coffee shop. Close to restaurants shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff. The sushi bar was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 27, 2014
All was well, except the bed was not as comfortable as I was expecting
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Not what i expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Lobby and pool
Location: Crappy location
Felt isolated from the rest of the city. Had to drive alot to find restaurants. Pool was good for the kids. Hallways and stairswells dirty and dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better be prepared to pay more

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The food was expensive, and there were additional charges for parking and internet. This even though the room rate was pretty high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Valencia

Great value! Nice pool and jacuzzi!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a bit dated but still very nice. I enjoyed the Hawaiian theme and waterfalls. The pool and jacuzzi were great. Bar and restaurants on site. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandofrom Phx

Ok for a quick weekend

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay if all you want to do is sleep and spend your nights there. I spent all day around San Diego and relaxed at the hotel at night very peaceful. Great military discount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a 3.7 rating hotel...

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi didn't work in room... Also the sheets were like PLASTIC. Could've stayed somewhere better for sure!