Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Took forever for hot water in our room. Low water pressure, also. Older property, not in great shape. View out or room in back had old tile strewn around. The safety latch on our door was busted. Would't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, AZ

Staff great! Bed ugh!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We had a smoking room so some smell was expected.. Staff was very friendly!!! Area and hotel was clean.. The bed! Oh my.. The bed was horrible as were the pillows. I would avoid room 211 :) I saw other rooms with nice looking beds though (walking by while they were being cleaned) so yes, I would recommend and stay again too
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexicali mexico

It was good before i do not onow what happen

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel was a good option i stay there arpund 6 times and everything goes well however this last time the conditions of the room was not as other times that is why a put 3.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Vallarta

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: worked out perfectly for us
Location: Close to Poway and San Diego , both just a quick Interstate drive away
We had a large room , fridge and microwave , comfortable bed , clean room , continental breakfast , good access to everywhere we had to drive , peaceful location .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I recommend it . It's such a nice hotel close to the shops and beach I like it thank you .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotelis good

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Just the staff they don't know the long distance call is free or not In the beginning they said free After that they said no!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Days Inn Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The room is good but needs a bit more cleanses, for example, the carpet needs to be cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locación, easy access to freeway & mall.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We were there that weekend for a wedding. We were gone most of the day, Place was ok, keys kept deactivating so that was annoying. Breakfast was good, Ana was the receptionist who was very nice & attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Convenient. Near to family

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Shower pressure good, comfortable room for party of four. Would recommend others to stay. Continental breakfast selection is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com