Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Motelzimmer

Posted May 24, 2015
Sauberes, geräumiges und ruhiges Zimmer. Kein Aufzug vorhanden sind aber nur zwei Stockwerke. Für zwei Nächte OK. Verkehrsgünstige Lage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Quick and easy for a nights stay. Non-smoking room had a slight cigarette odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Horrible stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Everything Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, clean coffee makers
This hotel was dirty and had drawers full of inappropriate items for adults. The bathrooms and coffee machines were not clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不便な所

Posted May 10, 2015
ティワナやアウトレットには、近いがダウンタウンからは離れているので食事をする所が少ないので、困ったかな?
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Hair found in everything

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This has been one of the nastiest hotels I have ever stayed in. I found hair all in the shower liner, bed sheets, and the sink. The refrigerator was broken but it still cut on every five minutes. For as much as I paid, I thought that it would be halfway decent. If you read this I highly recommend you find another hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for Overnight

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Cheap and very clean
Location: Not much around here, a few gas stations and convenience stores.
Just needed a place to sleep. It's good for that. Unfortunately the ceilings are a bit thinner than I'd like, the upstairs neighbors kept me up all night just from their heavy walking. If you can, request an upstairs room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Filthy dirty

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Booked this place last minute through Expedia. It was a holiday weekend so we paid much more than this place was worth. Upon arrival we were less than impressed by the outdated and very humble decor, but figured- what the hell. It's a place to sleep. It wasn't until daylight that we began to see just how filthy this room was. It looked like soot had fallen over everything. The blow dryer, closet shelves (dirty old Kleenex ball-shelf looked like it had NEVER seen a cleaning up there) smudges and finger prints over the microwave and a/c unit. I immediately started to get creeped out that we had slept in the bed etc. Who knows what goes on in there and never gets cleaned. Gross! Our only positive part of the stay was the no hassle 75% return to our Visa card after our complaints (with camera pictures to prove our case). I really hope they can get it together, for the health and safety of the people who have the unfortunate luck of staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesusfrom National City

An okay place

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nothing like the other days inn hotels. This hotel needs to be updated very badly. There was no hot water.I had to take a cold shower in the early morning. But the beds were comfortable and room was spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Lexington, NC

OK

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just what we wanted. Price was good and close to the border