Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
My experience was not pleasant. The quality of the hotel was disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This hotel was located Ina bad section, thugs hanging out in the streets. There were ants on the walls and the toilet and shower barely worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Originally made a reservation for a king bed, however plans changed & our room was changed to accommodate is without a fee. Only complaint I have is the room was hot as heck when we entered. The fan nor the air conditioning was on, so it was quite uncomfortable for my family until the room cooled off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
short overnight stay...pillows and bed uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cj Ajo, AZ

OK stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Parking was not good. Hotel location was difficult to find. Tucked away behind a gas station. Also was not prepared to pay an extra $100 deposit on top of room charge for 1 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to Freeway

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Pricing and room comfort.
Price was good and close to freeway. The rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: It is right next to the exit of I-8 and behind the gas station and Taco store. Can drive to places in San Diego quickly.
Great place for those with a rental. The room has the necessities for a short stay, but remember to bring you own toothbrush and toothpaste. I had a great experience here, they had a comfortable bed, AC and wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change sheets, clean the room so it looks like no one has been there.
Room was filthy! Didn't stay, left and went to another hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, Ca

Not what I was expecting.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The room was ok it was clean the bed was comfortable but the queen bed in the pull out couch had plastic on it and was really loud when the person sleeping on it moved the shower head screams at you during the shower the best part about the hotel was the continental breakfast it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com