Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, az

Clean, comfortable and accessible

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel staff kept the grounds clean and safe, showed a lot of pride in their establishment. Breakfast had your basics and staff was attentive to the rooms cleanliness and making sure everything was stocked. Hotel was close to everything (shops, beach, groceries, restaurants, etc) and felt very safe during my stay. Great room for the price, would totally stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Right next to the freeway, but not much road noise

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Beach is less than a mile away - recommend driving because it's under the freeway. Walking distance is a large city park - great to wear out kids!
We drove in and thought it was going to be a noisy night since the freeway was right next to the hotel. But once we got into our room and closed the door, the freeway noise all but disappeared. Our room was nice and large, everything worked, clean and looked like it had been remodeled a few years ago. Breakfast was good enough. Not gourmet, but enough options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Everything was pretty good minus the sound of the freeway! Bring ear plugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kip from Huntington Beach, CA

Better than expected, nice surprise.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an inexpensive motel, right off the freeway, it was much better than expected. Freeway noise was constant but not to bad while in my room, kind of lulled me to sleep even. Room condition was very good, appeared to have been remodeled recently, nice surprise. Everything was clean and the bed and bedding were comfortable. Would stay here again if I'm in the area needing a budget minded room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtis from San Jacinto CA

Great deal!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great location, will definitely stay again. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nice hotel would definitely stay there again. Clean spacious room. Comfortable beds. Hotel refrigerator and microwave was a nice unexpected bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive motel, met our needs

Posted May 11, 2014
Good breakfast with hot waffles. Hard boiled eggs for protein a nice add on. Freeway noise very loud but kept fan on all night to mask noise. Overall a clean room but bedspread had stains. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nvj from Arizona

couldn't ask for more

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at this hotel 4 times nnow and its great. The location is great, close to everything. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice and big and clean. The bed is very comfortable. It's great value and we'll be staying there again next time we go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com