Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: area
Cons: breakfast
Location: LEGOLAND awesome restaurants
Breakfast was ok but no protein or fruit. Rooms get very stuffy but excellent service, cleanliness, and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice Hotel.. Close to Lego Land and Zoo Safari

Posted May 19, 2015
The Checkin and Checkout process was fast.. Good Maintainence of rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Legoland stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I picked the hotel because it was 2 miles from legoland. The staff was friendly and the hotel rooms were spacious and clean. The only con was it is right off of I5 and you can hear the traffic. Even with that I would absolutely recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and that's it's main drawcard

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I stayed on other review recommendations but they failed to mention the strong smell on the towels (I guess you would call it a sub-continent smell) and the loud I-5 noise which is directly in front of the hotel. Breakfast was over-crowded and not special to me. I will not be staying here again. It's only 2 drawcards for me was it was close to where I had to be for work and it was cheap. But I will pay more for a different hotel next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good choice.

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, free breakfast, price and location. Our room carpet was wet, as if the floor was just cleaned. We would have like a room with a dry floor, but the hotel was full. We would stay again, but not at a high rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam

Decent for price

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Really clean large room. 5 minutes away from the beach, lagoon and restaurants. Extremely noisy the closer you are to the highway. Kept waking up when motorcycles and huge trucks passed by. The breakfast was ok, but the room it's served in is way too small so it gets really crowded in the mornings when everyone wakes up. there aren't enough benches outside to sit and eat at. The check out time is kind of early compared to most hotels (11 am). We asked for a late check out and only granted till 12. Still other than that the place had a cozy look to it and loved the cleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from Northern California

Trip to Legoland

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean. Breakfast is OK. Nothing to shout about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from California

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on out way to Legoland the next day. Nice accommodations for a small hotel chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JING from China

去乐高乐园玩可以选择的酒店

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置非常好,离乐高乐园非常近,玩完一天开车过去不用十分钟,而且就在高速路边非常好找,回程返回洛杉矶也很方便。房间很宽敞,也很干净,但正因为临近高速的缘故所以晚上睡觉总有车来车往的声音,但我们是不介意的,毕竟这个价格已经非常满意了,而且玩了一整天都很累,怎样都睡得着。还有因为第二天我六点就checkout了,工作人员还没起床,我按了铃铛把钥匙放那儿就走了,退房非常快捷。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

small things need to taken care of

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Freeway noise was disturbing. A couple of items needed repairing. Breakfast room was small. Pillows did not smell fresh.