Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never go back there again

Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yenfrom anaheim

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: It was very close to the safari park. Nice staff
Cons: Food for breakfast. Hot shower was not working well, it took tooo long for the water to warm up a liitle bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Yuma

Motorcycle ride

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I initially book 10 rooms for a group motorcycle ride. Two rooms had roaches on the counters when the lights went on in the morning. One colmplained of a broken bed??. Overall, the price was very reasonable but very disappointed with the conditions in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maciasfrom az

from1-10....6

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were so..so...not so clean...the rooms had a smell either of not been clean...or dirty carpets....a combination between humidity and mold...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE...

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
BUT DISCOVERED MOLDY BREAD DURING BREAKFAST, A SPIDER CRAWLING ON THE WALL IN MY HOTEL ROOM, AND THEN A ROACH CRAWLING AROUND THE BED... GOOD THING THIS WAS AFTER MY 1 NIGHT STAY :/
3 out of 5
by Ronfrom Morton, IL

inexpensive hotel near meeting place

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: price and location
Cons: room was musty and very hot. AC needed to be turned on before. There was no hot water
Location: just happened to have a meeting
The hotel was fine for the price but there was no hot water which was very frustrating at any price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

3rd Room worked out.

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room had a Extremely unbarable loud air conditioner when we turned it on. The old Refrg didn't work. (We reserved a ground) The Assistant Manager said no other ground floor rooms available for 3 nights. They were promised for Friday & Sat. nights. She had us look at a room on the 2nd floor. Air conditioner & Refrg. not as bad but stairs were an issue for my husband. I said Look we need a ground floor room. Why save rooms for people not coming tonight. I would think you would want customers that are here for 3 nights We should be given a ground floor room with a working air cond. Your maintenance has a day to fix the air cond in room 140 before someone else checks into it. The 3rd room we looked at was fine and we stayed our 3 nights. We shouldn't have to argue to get what we Advanced Paid for and reserved. After all that, the Assistant Manager turned out to be a really nice woman. The bedspreads need replacing in all 3 rooms we saw. I couldn't get hot water for a morning shower. Due to low occupancy they had to turn water on to pull hot water from the other end of the hotel to our room so we could shower. Said when they are booked up it's not a problem. So why then was it so hard to give us a ground floor room?