Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable
Location: It was near the freeway and convient shopping near by. For the price in this area a very good deal.
They did not have the non smoking room as requested, but gave me a $15 gift card to a local restaurant for the inconvience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here many times. The new policy of removing all dishes and appliances for the room and only providing them upon request is a very bad policy. I will never know if extended stay will reverse their thinking on this or not, because I will never stay at extended stay again. Have moved all of my employees across the street to the Holiday Inn. One thing I do know is if this policy is not reverse very soon, expended stay will no longer be in the hotel business.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom shafter california

Wrong review

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I booked online a room where they had 3 amenities I always look for. 1- non smoking motel 2- free parking 3- breakfast included Only got one of the three that I wanted. Never would I have booked the room if I knew it reeked of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Perfect for this trip.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff was very attentive. Location was great, convo enemy for my needs. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place to stay. Only complaints are fairly minor. They don't have any luggage trolleys which is surprising for an extended stay place. The free 'breakfast' is more of just a morning snack but there are kitchenettes so not a big deal. Our stay was fine, if a bit over-priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth a one night stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just staying there for one night. The whole point of this hotel is for multiple nights (the rooms come with complete kitchens to make things more affordable when traveling), so spending the $106 nightly fee wasn't worth it for us. Checking in took forever; there was only one person ahead of us so I'm not sure what the issue was. Also, the "grab and go" breakfast is pretty much coffee and instant oatmeal which surprised me. I've stayed at cheaper hotels with a much better continental breakfast selection. The hotel is clean and the area seems to be a good one, so no complaints there. If you're planning to stay in town for several days, an Extended Stay would probably meet your preference, but if you're just passing through, I would suggest a different location to get a better bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Perfect for a 3 day seminar stay over

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to seminar, easy access, clean, kitchenette was very helpful, air con was great!
Cons: paper and pen in room, and extra blanket would be nice :)
Location: Loads of restaurant nearby.
Nice staff, very helpful and informative, good and fast problem solvers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com