Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Golf Channel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Turn down the AC in the hallways. It was freezing cold. Also if they could open the coffee bar by 5am instead of 6am.
Location: San Diego off Interstate 15
The only real complaint I have is about the lack of channels on the Television. Not only did it not come in HD, but there was no Golf Channel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was clean and comfortable for the price. They offer supplies for the kitchen at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

New user

Posted May 29, 2015
My first time here, good experience, I had a different idea of this hotel, heard horror stories but turned out very good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable
Location: It was near the freeway and convient shopping near by. For the price in this area a very good deal.
They did not have the non smoking room as requested, but gave me a $15 gift card to a local restaurant for the inconvience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time and enjoyed a high level of comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here many times. The new policy of removing all dishes and appliances for the room and only providing them upon request is a very bad policy. I will never know if extended stay will reverse their thinking on this or not, because I will never stay at extended stay again. Have moved all of my employees across the street to the Holiday Inn. One thing I do know is if this policy is not reverse very soon, expended stay will no longer be in the hotel business.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Internet!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was no Internet and no real breakfast just coffee and snacks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shafter california

Wrong review

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I booked online a room where they had 3 amenities I always look for. 1- non smoking motel 2- free parking 3- breakfast included Only got one of the three that I wanted. Never would I have booked the room if I knew it reeked of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Perfect for this trip.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff was very attentive. Location was great, convo enemy for my needs. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.