Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Perfect for this trip.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff was very attentive. Location was great, convo enemy for my needs. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Perfect for a 3 day seminar stay over

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to seminar, easy access, clean, kitchenette was very helpful, air con was great!
Cons: paper and pen in room, and extra blanket would be nice :)
Location: Loads of restaurant nearby.
Nice staff, very helpful and informative, good and fast problem solvers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
nice room, unfortunately surrounded by smoking ones. hallways smell of smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that the hallways smelled of smoke and we will look into the proper functioning of our ventilation system. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a nice room and an enjoyable stay overall. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom San Francisco

Nice hotel/Bad location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff but location was not ideal for using public transit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that our location was not ideal for using public transit. Still, we are glad to know that you were satisfied with our hotel cleanliness and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: They have smoking rooms.
Cons: Need ice machine. Pre-filled ice trays is very unsanitary. Also, a better shower curtain liner to avoid the bathroom flood I experienced.
Overall was a great experience. Location was secluded but had everything I needed close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our location and that you had a good stay with us overall. Still, I do apologized that your ice tray was pre-filled. In the future I will ensure that my staff is emptying and cleaning the ice trays to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom Seattle

Lacking

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not a good stay. The staff were nice and kind but could do nothing to help me with out the manager who was not there and could not be reached. There is wifi but it is slow unless you pay. There is not a business center where you can go on line or print they will not let you use their computer or printer. I hD to go to the Holliday inn across the street to their business center. I will stay there next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the staff being nice; however, we apologize that our Wi-Fi service was slow and that our lack of a business center was inconvenient for you. I discussed your comments with the team, and we will review ways in which we can help guests with printing needs. As well, I have contacted our internet service provider to ensure that our service is working at optimal speed. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Don't waste your time or money.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We paid for a King with our reservation, but got a Full Size bed. Pillows were flat & not comfortable. Good luck watching TV at night because it sits below the bed at a weird angle. Housekeeping only comes every 2 days (what hotel does this)!? Plus they charge $10 if you request housekeeping. Only 1 trash can in the room and that's in the bathroom- even though they have a kitchen (oh, without dishes, you can pay extra for those too).