Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs Ca

This hotel is 0 star Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This hotel does not provide house keeping unless you stay longer than 8 days, you have to get your towels, toilet paper, and take out your trash. Staff is rude, breakfast is not breakfast, it's snacks. No pool or ice machine. The rooms stink and wall are thin, you can literally hear and smell your neighbors (gross). The wifi is slower than dial-up. Their are absolutely 0 amenities at this hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly which is hard to find these days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PA Meetings

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: The cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel. A bit run down.
Location: It was close to a grocery store and some restaurants. Convenient for my needs.
The staff was exceptional. The property was a bit run down. I thought maid service was every day but was not. It was OK for my needs on this business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Golf Channel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Turn down the AC in the hallways. It was freezing cold. Also if they could open the coffee bar by 5am instead of 6am.
Location: San Diego off Interstate 15
The only real complaint I have is about the lack of channels on the Television. Not only did it not come in HD, but there was no Golf Channel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was clean and comfortable for the price. They offer supplies for the kitchen at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

New user

Posted May 29, 2015
My first time here, good experience, I had a different idea of this hotel, heard horror stories but turned out very good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in. It has a kitchen near restaurants and Walmart no maid service but overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable
Location: It was near the freeway and convient shopping near by. For the price in this area a very good deal.
They did not have the non smoking room as requested, but gave me a $15 gift card to a local restaurant for the inconvience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time and enjoyed a high level of comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here many times. The new policy of removing all dishes and appliances for the room and only providing them upon request is a very bad policy. I will never know if extended stay will reverse their thinking on this or not, because I will never stay at extended stay again. Have moved all of my employees across the street to the Holiday Inn. One thing I do know is if this policy is not reverse very soon, expended stay will no longer be in the hotel business.