Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from L.A.

Good deal

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room. It's really a bargain for what you get (studio with kitchen). The issue I had was that they did not provide enough wash cloths initially. One is not enough, even for one person staying one night. Presumably everyone washes their face at night and the next morning. It was lame having to go to the front desk for a wash cloth. Also, I thought the pillows and the bed were way too soft; my face was suffocating in them. But, I know this is personal preference. Another issue I had was that they say they provide free breakfast, but they didn't have juice. Just coffee, tea, muffin, whole fruit, or packaged oatmeal to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Mar 19, 2014
ok stay-noisy above, didn't realize no new towels unless requested
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Los Angeles

Pretty good.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This hotel is excellent for the price you pay. HOWEVER... They have smoking rooms right across the non-smoking rooms so needless to say, the halls smell HORRIBLE. But once you get to your room it's not a problem at all. They have everything you'll need plus more. It's a nice, peaceful location. I liked it and would stay again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pappy from San Tan Valley, AZ

Christmas on the coast

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. very nice bed, well maintained . but no soap / toiletries in the bathroom. breakfast was disappointing (granola bars, instant oatmeal, apples, oranges, coffee and tea). we will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
It was a last minute booking. Great for the price. The only complaint I have is the Queen bed didn't seem like a queen. Staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean facility and friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Very clean and large room
Location: Lots of stores close by, grocery store, etc.
The only complaint I have is the grab-and-go breakfast. The muffins were awesome, but if you're expecting something more like Holiday Inn or Comfort Inn breakfast, you will be disappointed. They did say it was a grab-and-go, but I was still a little disappointed. You have to think is it worth another $20/night to have a more fulfilling breakfast? To me, it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette from Ohio

Just an o.k. place.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room seemed dirty. Halls, elevators, garbage cans, all needed attention. Bedding and pillows are horrible! No hot water, just warm at best. Nothing exciting about this place what-so-ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by P KUNAL from CA USA

Not recommended

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my review for another Extended Stay hotel. I was here on Business Trip. Got here as it said that the Hotel was recently renovated. I have serious doubts about that. Grab and Go Breakfast is nothing but coffee.. you are lucky to get it hot ! Please dont bother about anything else. JUST STAY AWAY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Where's the shampoo?

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
They said its a policy where they don't service rooms, you have to bring towels to the front desk to get clean ones, and they don't have shampoo supplied in the rooms already. Again they make you get it from the front desk. They don't even tell you that when you check in.