Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay here

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
when arriving at the hotel the desk clerk was more interested in chatting with the current customer than helping me. Once he finally got around to checking me in, I was thrilled to get to my room. The room was completely void of any cups, bowls, silverware, etc. which is why i stayed at an extended stay america. The shower was so disgusting I refused to even shower. i finally called the front desk and the clerk agreed to bringing me some basic staples like bowls and silverware and a coffee maker, but with annoyance. He brought them up in a plastic tupperware, of which I was instructed to unload it a place it outside my room. The room was dirty, old and not at all what was portrayed at the website. I found out the next morning that the coffee maker didn't even work. I will never stay there again and I will reconsider renting from expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Oct 6, 2014
pro: room clean, quiet con: togo breakfast provided on a table in the lobby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal stuff disappear

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Every time a got that hotel, things disappear, also unclean, no towels, the badroom unclean, beds, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience, the worst hotel I ever stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Terrible experience, the worst hotel I ever stay at, the room smell rotten food, 30 flies, the door lock broken, not 1, 20 hairs on the shower, the shets dirty and with rust, I hope we dont get sick
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
I usually like the extended stay hotels but this particular hotel is not a good place to stay. Following are the reasons 1. Room was not clean, carpet was wet and even though it was a non smoking room we smell cigarette. 2. Electric stove was broken and there was no maintenance staff to fix it. U have 2yrs old kid and that's the reason kitchen was very important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom costa mesa

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was nice, room was clean, the bed was a bit hard not my favorite part of my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel served it's purpose for our overnight stay. Large layout and space, not necessarily spotty clean. The beds were surprisingly confortable. Took my own sheets and pillows, because I just never really trust hotel beds. If you're looking somewhere affordable to stay for one night, I'd recommend this hotel for basic needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gifrom MI

Price what I paid was not satisfy

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It just middle range hotel and I paid expensive rate. I requested late check out and they did not realized my request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pfrom Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, bed comfortable, could use better programs on tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com