Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boyd from Los Angeles

san Diego

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was so so. Beds hard, no tp.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am informing my team to ensure we are placing all needed items in rooms. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 word awful. Gave me a room that hadn't been touched by housekeeping since the previous guest left. The next room they gave me was made up, but there were stains on all of the furniture. Felt poorly managed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness issues you experienced is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken what you said very seriously to ensure your experience is not repeated. To maintain our company’s high standards, I will be making sure each room is clean before guests check-in. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Las Vegas

Would not stay there again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
1st room, phone not work, stove did not work. Next room everything worked, but bathroom had mold in shower and overall cleanliness could definitely be improved.Beds were very so-so for comfort. Securety latch on door was busted off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Not even for overnight

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Booked 2 rooms, both dirty, smelled old socks/gym bag, found some "hair" on sheets.. luckily target is closeby, got linens, pillows and towels. Staff receptionists were very courteous and professionals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Experience was not as I had hoped. I do not intend to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that your stay was not well. Please accept my apology. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from Lagrange

nice place to Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. The breakfast was ok but they did have fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel needs to be have a through modernization done. For example carpet are heavily stained and thread bare, when I moved the recliner chair the floor was covered in debris. The breakfast on the go is adequate and should be rethought out. One good thing was he mattress was extremely comfortable. \
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Posted Feb 1, 2015
In San Diego for a workshop. Extended Stay was location was easy acces to freeways. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anandakumar from Torrance,CA

Poor service.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bed sheets were dirty and we called the reception, And asked for a change. No response. My wife walked to the reception in person and again requested for changing the bedsheets. The lady at the reception promised that ithey will be done. After that we headed out a d came Home late night. The bedsheets were still not changed. I had to call the reception and yell at them to get it done.