Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends and or colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place with good location to tourist places

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay for few nights
Cons: breakfast
Location: every major tourist place is 3-8 miles
The room was comfortable and staff was nice and courteous. All facilities you may need are nearby or in hotel only. The breakfast was bad. They should not show it as breakfast included in website and charge for it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not what you expected. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to provide you with great customer service and an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Phoenix

Not all that was promised

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our reservation was for 2 queen beds, they only have full beds. We were sent to 4 different rooms and were told to "try these they should be queen beds,we finally just gave up. Just because you put a queen box spring with a full mattress on it does not make it a queen bed! The free breakfast was a muffin with the option of instant oatmeal and coffee, it left us disappointed, especially since we're traveing with kids. There was mold in the shower, and when we asked for towels, since they only gave us 2, we were told that they didn't have enough and we were going to have to wait until someone left and then they could wash some.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

money wasted

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our rooms were not cleaned for our entire stay. The bathroom had rust and the rooms were not well kept. For the area, the hotel was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping services were not explained upon check-in and that your room did not meet our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our front desk staff to make sure our hotel policies and amenities are clearly communicated upon guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel but cigarette butts scattered around.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Staff is very nice and helpful. ..kitchen accessories and utensils are readily available. If you are not familiar with the inn policy don't expect housekeeping. You have to bring your towels, bed sheets and pillow sheets for replacement. Cigarettes butts are scattered around the smoking area that is close to the rooms but outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that there were cleanliness issues at the exterior of the hotel. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I am pleased to read that our staff provided you with great service and that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda Dunes, CA

Never Again

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The room was dirty, the air conditioner didn't work and long term residents left old trash outside of their rooms. This made the area around the door to my room smell like moldy food! Disgusting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of the room prevented you from having a home away from home experience . To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is committed to ensuring that the cleanliness throughout the hotel is maintained consistently. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael from Palm Springs

Cheated

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nosie not picked up Room felt likened house keeper and management skimped on everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boyd from Los Angeles

san Diego

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was so so. Beds hard, no tp.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am informing my team to ensure we are placing all needed items in rooms. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 word awful. Gave me a room that hadn't been touched by housekeeping since the previous guest left. The next room they gave me was made up, but there were stains on all of the furniture. Felt poorly managed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness issues you experienced is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken what you said very seriously to ensure your experience is not repeated. To maintain our company’s high standards, I will be making sure each room is clean before guests check-in. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels