Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends and or colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place with good location to tourist places

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay for few nights
Cons: breakfast
Location: every major tourist place is 3-8 miles
The room was comfortable and staff was nice and courteous. All facilities you may need are nearby or in hotel only. The breakfast was bad. They should not show it as breakfast included in website and charge for it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not what you expected. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to provide you with great customer service and an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel but cigarette butts scattered around.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Staff is very nice and helpful. ..kitchen accessories and utensils are readily available. If you are not familiar with the inn policy don't expect housekeeping. You have to bring your towels, bed sheets and pillow sheets for replacement. Cigarettes butts are scattered around the smoking area that is close to the rooms but outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that there were cleanliness issues at the exterior of the hotel. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. I am pleased to read that our staff provided you with great service and that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda Dunes, CA

Never Again

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The room was dirty, the air conditioner didn't work and long term residents left old trash outside of their rooms. This made the area around the door to my room smell like moldy food! Disgusting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of the room prevented you from having a home away from home experience . To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is committed to ensuring that the cleanliness throughout the hotel is maintained consistently. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Las Vegas

Would not stay there again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1st room, phone not work, stove did not work. Next room everything worked, but bathroom had mold in shower and overall cleanliness could definitely be improved.Beds were very so-so for comfort. Securety latch on door was busted off.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

Not even for overnight

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Booked 2 rooms, both dirty, smelled old socks/gym bag, found some "hair" on sheets.. luckily target is closeby, got linens, pillows and towels. Staff receptionists were very courteous and professionals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Experience was not as I had hoped. I do not intend to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that your stay was not well. Please accept my apology. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by williamfrom Lagrange

nice place to Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. The breakfast was ok but they did have fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
hotel needs to be have a through modernization done. For example carpet are heavily stained and thread bare, when I moved the recliner chair the floor was covered in debris. The breakfast on the go is adequate and should be rethought out. One good thing was he mattress was extremely comfortable. \