Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Impressed for a first time stay. It was short but nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014
OK stay, there was an event and the music was a little loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Nice, clean and affordable

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking. Employees at the dinner were friendly.
Cons: Front desk
Location: Freat
It is a really good hotel. It has plenty of parking available and close to freeways. It is a first class hotel at affordable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa monica

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Wifi was free but did not work anywhere in the building. TV was in bad condition but it was overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Chose to stay here only due to event on-site.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean. Temperature inside room was comfortable.
Location: Location is good. Many places to eat on nearby Convoy.
At arrival the front desk personnel was friendly but I had to ask for bell hop service. The temperature in the lobby and hallways were uncomfortably warm. There was no body wash in the showers dispenser. Although I did not put "do not disturb" sign, the same housekeeper knocking on door for a second time was unnecessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattyfrom CA

Business overnighter

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well kept, and my room was very clean. I ate at the restaurant, Citrus, which had a nice variety of selections. Overall, a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Abe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dede Burumfrom Phoenix, AZ

so so

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service doom front desk was great. Restaurant was not good, poor service and bad food. Our room had no soap gel in the shower, we ran or if lotion and was not replaced, towels were taken even though we hung them up. We will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannafrom Pom

So pristine and comforting!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and front desk were great. I especially liked the design of the room and shower. The surrounding area didn't really have anywhere nearby you could walk to, but they had some restaurants and a few miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Thompsonfrom SD

Family was in Sharp Medical Center & was close

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great and comfortable beds!