Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upland, CA

Overpriced for the quality.

Posted May 4, 2015
For the price I expect more. If you are paying over $100 per night it's too much. If you can get a sub $100 rate, then I'd recommend the place. The rooms are very basic. Nothing fancy. The air conditioner was loud even on low and did not shut off automatically. The drain in the tub was backed up. Took 2 phones calls and 30 minutes to get a room service menu delivered. The common areas on the first floor were bare with nothing in them. Carpets needed to be cleaned in the common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Friendly staff very accimadating location was a bit hard to find a far from where we thought it was going to be but room were very clean and organized
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Close to work location and easy access

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: I loved that it had a coffee pot, refrigerator, and microwave in the room. It had a nice working desk station which I utilized most the time.
Cons: Water damage in the bathroom on the ceiling above the tub. I would guess it was caused by a leak from the floor above. It really didn't look very good
Location: I didn't get out much for nearby amenities. But was happy that a Starbucks was within a mile from the location.
It's an older hotel so I wasn't expecting anything glamorous. A bit of wear on the carpeting and the bathroom had some water damage. But all the staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk to. It may have been coincidence but the room keys stopped working the morning of the day we were checking out. Just thought that was odd and was glad we didn't leave the room before getting all our bags out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Overall an ok experience. Had some difficulty with the room service experience: ie charging for an extra item that wasn't removed off the bill even though was told it would be. Had to go downstairs to clear up the misunderstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel is a little old, especially the a/c system, but overall still had a good night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west hills ca

Front desk staff has no communication

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Front desk staff doesn't communicate with each other, never received baby crib on a 3 night stay. Called for pick up , had 6 people in our party , driver told 1 . Night shuttle driver extremely nice resteraunt staff excellent . Stay away from the pizza .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josiefrom North Hollywood

Rust Room

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I read the other reviews that did the hotel was great however it was not. There was ub identifiable spots on the wall. The mirror in th bathroom was rusted badly. The lamps in the bedroom were rusted. There was wet substance on the hall mirror. I took photos to send to Sheraton Corporate. I expected better from a Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juliefrom Chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We just used the Four point Sheraton for a bed to sleep in after a long day in beautiful San Diego. I used to live near here so I like this location which is near friends. The nice gentleman who greeted us at 10 pm was quick to get us a room and did a great job. My only negative was the room I was in had a generator or something next door that I could here in my room but my son and I can sleep through anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com