Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was amazing, clean new suites (on 3rd floor)
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: Located in the business district - so car recommended
Was very impressed with the hotel. Clean, beautiful suites and amazing free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location, excellent staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: the staff is very pleasant
Cons: would like room service and steam room
Location: don't know
very good, i enjoyed the food but would like room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larson from Newport Beach, CA

Hotel Stay for Fisher Cup water Polo Tournament

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel was located a few minutes from my destination so it was super convenient. It was nice and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not sure.
I was only there one night, but my experience was great. The staff was pleasant and professional. The room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Year Anniversary Stay

Posted May 6, 2014
The room was amazing and the kitchen was superb. I expected a shower/tub combination, but instead there was only a shower, which was very beautiful and roomy. My girlfriend and I did get a surprise when one of the staff members gave another guest our room. Kind of crazy just getting out the shower and having someone walk in on you. The general manager was very helpful after the incident. The room overall was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DC

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great staff and the breakfast buffet was excellent! Only complaint would be (and this is can't really be helped..) is the location. It's amongst business properties and buildings. It's a little bit of drive if you're wanting a grocery store, mall, or somewhere quick to stop at. Other than that, great hotel and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It was very pleasant and comfortable stay.. Staff were cordial, breakfast was good.. Room was freshen up by the time we come back and it felt great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Best place to stay in San Diego

Posted Apr 8, 2014
So clean, and comfortable. The chef made my kids something special not even on the menu. The free breakfast in the morning is so good, and even had an omelet bar.Realy close to La Jolla beach and great restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abraham from Los Angeles

Excellent stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Stayed here and all staff were so friendly and helpful. We asked for a crib when we arrived and 5min after arriving to our room they had delivered it. The room was nice and clean. Free parking, and free breakfast buffet was also great. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guest from San Mateo

must stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a very good place to stay. Staff is exceptional. Breakfast is very good. I will definitely stay here into next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ita LoLo from Caseyville, IL

Great place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and will definitely stay here again. The only complaint I had of this place us that they were severely understaffed and unprepared for the breakfast crowd on the weekend. Most items were not replenished once they ran out, sometimes for nearly an hour! Other than that, we were really impressed.